Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rooms need updating

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very outdated rooms. Plumbing needs serious attention. Something around was incredibly noisy, possibly the shower in adjacent rooms. Our shower head was not fixable and when wedged against the wall sprayed water at all angles. Tap also full of scale, the amount that takes many years to develop. Staff very pleasant and good restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and tidy, though dated, Amazing Breaky!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: the shower and breakfast~
Cons: its just a little dated, but comfortable.
Nice and tidy, though a little dated. The shower was great! The breakfast was amazing - with proper poached eggs (not the standard poached in egg cups you usually get.) Overall fine experience. Was a bit of a party next door - but to no fault of the owners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vic

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Wotif
This motel doesn't supply shampoo, conditioner, soap etc. there is a one for all dispenser in the shower for these so you may want to take your own
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Werribee

excellence accomadation, outstanding service and f

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
couldn't be happier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice motel with everything we needed.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay on the way from Mannum S.A. back to Melbourne, thought we'd take a different route and visit the caves there. This motel has a restaurant with a bar and you can book tours of the caves from reception.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Puyallup, WA

Decent Motel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great food at the restaurant. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's the little things that matter

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Lastminute
I was running late so contacted reception.. They said no issues at all, easy check in was done at 11pm with the key left out for me and they also arranged to have the heater on and room warm when i arrived - I love that! Room was tidy and comfortable. They have proper size cups that you can hang onto which is high on my rating criteria.