Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, PA

Cheap, Convenient location, easy check in

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: We accidentally left clothes there and they held them for us until we were able to come back and pick them up.
Cons: the smoke smell. Hole in the wall - RM 305
Location: location is right on 309, near Quakertown, Allentown, Rt 78, Dorney Park
The beds are comfy. You could smell that the hotel previously allowed smoking. Room is spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Apr 26, 2016
When you need a place it's ok but not somewhere I would suggest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Colorado

Coopersburg

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was located on a very busy street. It was not well lit and the first room was located on the back side of the farthest bldg. There were no outside lights and no windows in that part . Could not see a thing. It was surrounded by undergrowth and felt very un-secure. front desk and told them I could not stay in this room. (have bad eyesight)They finally agreed to move me to a better location. Not worth the money and should not be on your list!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Visiting old hometown for the weekend.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms at rear of site were more roomy with nice couch and seating area.
Cons: Breakfast area was in midst of remodeling, I think.
Location: Convenient location along Rte 309, only 5 minutes from I-78, Ten minutes from Quakertown and 15 minutes from Lehigh Valley.
It seemed that Hotel was undergoing several renovations at the time. Where the breakfast I assume is served was all torn up and being worked on so no breakfast was offered. Our room was in the rear away from the congestion of the parking area and Route 309, it was quieter and more private. I would request one of these rooms if available.
3 out of 5
by swarna from Jersey City, NJ

Poor conditions, rickety door ...unsafe...but room

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Too many to quote. The environment /ambience is really port, though the room was good. The door had a problem and it was pretty scary as there was no bolt/latch (extra) for peace of mind of the night. Place did not offer even a cup of coffee....I have had better experience with Motel 6...I pad $50 plus tax and feel I should be refunded the entire amount Never recommend this place to your customers....at least I know I will not
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 stars

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel wasnt very clean but i guess it wasnt the worst...
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Bethlehem

Terrible Hotel (major safety issues)

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
I would not even let a dog stay in their room, Doors are unsecure(previously broke and poorly repaired)Stains on all bedsheets. bathroom full of mold. Shady characters hanging aroud hotel. They offer rooms by the hour.. Owner will not work with us at all for a refund and decided its in the best interest of our safety to not stay there and take it as a loss.