Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect the Taj Mahal for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comfy bed which was shocking. its a no frills a dry bed ,hot water, toilet, get and get out place
1 out of 5
by Tina

Filthy place

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Trash compactor overflowing. The rooms in the back aren't pretty either. The yard looks like the aftermath of a hurricane. Pillow case had dark brown spot, bathroom door hanging on by one hinge. Refrigerator and microwave surprisingly clean
5 out of 5
by Blair

Modest and Functional

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room and facilities are a little run-down but they’re functional. It is clearly partially a residential property; there’s a lot of parking lot and yard debris, but everyone is friendly and it was quiet at night. Local area has very limited offerings; you’ll have to drive for food, but the closest pizza place, about .75-1mi away, is great. #BlairSleptThere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Could be a little better put together. Bathroom door did not lock. Crack in mirror. Could not plug bathtub. Very nice staff. I don't like that it has porn channels, that makes the room feel dirty, especially if as soon as you turn the tv on, that's the channel on. Could of used a couple more towels. The staff is very nice though. And the price is fair.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

NIGHTMARE in Center Valley

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING - Raze it and start fresh!!
Location: Did not stay to find out!
This was without a doubt the WORST hotel I have ever been to. The room was dirty and the door was open when we arrived - the parking lot was full of what looked like abandoned cars and debris like there was construction going on - months ago. We went back to the desk - I explained that my wife was sickened by the room and surrounding and left to find different accommodations elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by Rik

Trashy

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk asked to change type of room, which I agreed to, but gave me a smoking room. I ended up very sick from breathing in smoke fumes all night. The room and motel were in disrepair. I was never offered wifi information. There are clearly many long-term guests there with broken down vehicles and all kinds of junky items outside rooms. Other guests were loud and clearly engaged in drug activities awakening me at 2am with noise. I will never return to this trashy establishment. The woman at the front desk was pleasant in demeanor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Nasty hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Unfortunately, my boyfriend and I had to spend the night in this place, there have street cats everywhere and garbage all over the place. Our room has only one bed and they put it was two beds. I wanted a refund but they claimed that service was provided and no refunds after the fact. I am so disappointed and I advise everyone to not stay a night over there unless you ate junkie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg, PA

I didn't stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: The owners advised me to contact Expedia and share my thoughts.
Cons: The experience block gives a number of issues for starters.
Location: I wasn't in the area long enough to be able to give an accurate assessment.
I'm surprised Expedia would advertise this facility. It appeared to be more of the type of hotel that allows people to stay long term. There were vehicles in the parking lot with flat tires that hadn't been operated for an extended period of time. Also there was a number of cats roaming around and the facility appeared to have been reopened without having been renovated. Once I saw the room which required last minute work with an electric drill, I could not bring myself to show it to my wife.
3 out of 5
by gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels