Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very close to the hall of fame. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Generally good

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, indoor pool, hot tub, hot water was hot, cold water was cold, coffee in lobby
Cons: Room had a funky smell when first entering, not enough soap in room, TV remote was NOT in a protective sleeve indicating it had been disinfected
Location: Conveniently located to attractions
Stayed two nights, used pool and hot tub, ate breakfast in motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to Cooperstown

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and convenient shopping next door
Cons: more waffle makers
Location: We were there to go to the Baseball Hall of Fame and the hotel was close.
We were greeted as soon as we walked into the lobby. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We asked about places to eat dinner and they had a list of restaurants and copies of the menus. There was a convenient place to use the internet to print boarding passes when we were ready to leave. A good variety of food in the mornings and plenty of room to sit and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cooperstown NY

Close to Baseball Hall of Fame Museum great!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great time! Older hotel going through room reservations. Ceiling in bathroom needs attention.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Naith, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on a wonderful visit and for your positive rating of our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quickie

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Queen beds
Cons: TV remote didn't work too well
It was good for a quick one night stay. The staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Naith, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent visit. While I am pleased to read of your wonderful interaction with the team, I am very sorry to learn that we did not meet all your expectations. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with easy access to HOF

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, friendly staff
Location: HOF nearby, plenty of choices of food
No complaints here! Convenient to HOF. Enough restaurants nearby. Clean and well-kept with decent breakfast. Nothing super-fancy, but it is an excellent value. I have stayed here twice, and will stay there again if I make my way back to the HOF!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very convenient to Cooperstown - close to grocery store and fast food establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Naith , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on a wonderful visit and for your positive rating of our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location, a 10 minute drive to the National Baseball Hall of Fame. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and a nice way to begin the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location close to everything in Cooperstown. Decent continental breakfast in the morning. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was very nice, staff was efficient and courteous. Was my first vacation in 8 years and couldn't be happier with our choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Naith , Hotel Management
Michael, thank you for taking time to share feedback on a wonderful visit and of your engaging interaction with the team. Delighted that you enjoyed your vacation. Naith