Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ont., Canada

Nice family hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Big rooms. We had lots of space for our family of 4. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was included and it was much better than we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located near Cooperstown

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Large and comfortable rooms. Located near shopping center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel near area attractions

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Room was comfortable and staff was nice. Sheer curtains were torn in many places and there was a stain in the carpet. We had a room with a king bed but only a single chair to sit in when there was room for a love seat or small sofa which we'd have preferred since there were 2 of us. We were there 4 days with the last day being a Sunday & the poor lady in the breakfast area struggled to keep things stocked. There should have been 2 people there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Milford, United States of America

2 seperate buildings

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We were in second building. So it was a long walk to the pool and you had to go outside. :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aloha, United States of America

Great Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It is located several miles from town and the freeway.
The room was spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near hall of fame

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: No improvements necessary
Location: Near baseball hall of fame.
No complaints at all. Good service and nice room. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for a night

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: pool
Cons: Breakfast was really lacking. Eggs were terrible and barely any food left at 9:00 am.
Just ok overall. Really needs a refresh. hallway carpets dirty and walls dirty and scuffed. overall room was clean with no odors and linen was ok. Pool area was clean. When asked for more pools towels staff got them right away. Cooperstown Inn & suites a much better hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were disappointed!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Cooperstown
The room was not clean, the counter top dirty, the bathroom flood dirty in corners, the toilet pulled away from wall when you sat down. They surface clean , not deep clean. We've stayed in other Best Western, this is was the worst. Breakfast was decent and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, FL

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Our room looked out over a valley - peaceful and beautiful.
Location: Cooperstown and Otsego Lake. What else is there to say?
Good quality hotel near the summer ball fields and a short drive to Cooperstown. Stores, Pizza Hut all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, Long Island

Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We loved staying there however we had to cut our visit short and check out a day early due to the NYC Bombings. My husband was called in work as a member of FDNY. We were told because we used a third party that we could not be refunded the last night. We understood but my husband took a oath the protect NYC so we just had to loose our money.