Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Denzil F. from Mangalore

Nice golfing trip

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasant. Staff very friendly, special the receptionist Kavita. Smart n efficient .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable and the hotel staff was courtous though I think I would prefer moving to a homestay for my future trips for a more authentic experience. The food was also decent though I do think the hotel price can be a bit cheaper for what they offer.
5 out of 5
by ATANU from bangalore

very good

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Failed in all area

Posted Jun 23, 2015
But for Mr Sarvanan we had decided to forego reservation and return to Bangalore. Tackiest hotel ever seen in my life. Toilet smell everywhere. Mr. Sarvanan upgraded us to Heritage resort which was a totally different experience.
2 out of 5
by R from kochi


Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not very comfortable.old hotel.rent is very high compared to the standard of the hotel.front staff nt efficient.
4 out of 5
by Vaman from Mangalore

I enjoyed my short stay in Coorg International ,

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Being a Senior citizen of 74 year old , I wish the hotel had an Elevator , if not atleast room service arrangement ,otherwise I enjoyed my stay in Coorg International , may be I shall stay again , if I make a visit to Coorg
5 out of 5
by Dr Subramanya from India

pleasant stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Good staff, good food....value for money.....old property but that is the only negative point if one is forced to tell.....and not exactly in the city center.....
1 out of 5
by Akhil from aberdeen

Do not book this hotel from UK..!!

Posted May 6, 2014
This is a very bad experience I had for my booking in this hotel during my trip to india.This hotel booking isnt valid if you are booking from United kingdom. They do not have a tie up with the expedia.co.uk and personally I had a tough time to sort out things last moment.But would appreciate the expedia uk team to understand the situation and offer me the refund.Overall a bad experience.
3 out of 5
by sudhi from kochi

calm inside the city

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
comfortable, easy to reach to any spots of tourist interest in coorg with access to the center of the town.
4 out of 5
by Sohini from Bangalore

Weekend in Coorg

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Location: The hotel is conveniently located away from the maddening crowds (Coorg was very crowded over the Diwali weekend) and about 2 km from the Raja's seat.
The hotel is very neat and clean. The tariff includes buffet breakfast and dinner as well as evening snacks. The food is simply awesome and to die for!! The staff are polite and very professional. Overall a good experience.