Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds with A/C

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We stayed here 3 nights. We slept really well despite the simpleness of the rooms. The A/C was critical and the beds were really comfortable. The upstairs out ideas patio is really nice. There is no maid service and the sheets are laundered by hand. It is safe. The bathroom quality is dependent on the room. All in all, a good night's sleep on a budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here!! the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly!
3 out of 5
by elijah from bloomington indiana

cheap room

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
if your looking for a cheap room if all the hostels are booked and you are in need of a cheap room on the fly this place works. When in copan you don't need to spend time in your room. There is plenty to do and see out in the town. Plus they have a covered roof hang out area with hammocks that's pretty cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona. U.S.A.

Copan ruins.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel didnt have room service,we have to go front desk to get toilet paper.didnt have a place to accommodate your make up and toiletries. Very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Jane from canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mathew Kandathil from Toronto

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room has no windows making it stuffy. Better places available for the same price in location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donovan from Palm Springs, California

Friendly service

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Only 2 short blocks to the square. Some good restaurants nearby. The hotel clerk was charming and offered to send the maid with me to assure that I found my location. Free Wifi is offered and the hotel has a computer that you can use conveniently located in the lobby. The room was not cleaned during the day but I make my own bed at home, too. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Cons: water situation
Location: good location
comfortable room and bed but very noisy/busy rooster next door, keep us awake all night... also no hot water and we had to ask for the water to be turn on...not practical the staff were pleasant and free internet access
5 out of 5
by Juan from Florida

10 out of 10

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
This is a beautifull Hotel. Not even one complain out of 9 people that we when will go again with my eyes close. Just remember you can't expect the as when you stay here in USA. You going to here some things that you mite not be use to. But just beacuse that you can't say something bad beacuse it won't be fair. Just remember when you go to pleases like this you have to be open mine it. God bless 10 out of 10