Ratings based on 2,166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Terrible service and condition

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the price i paid for, this is the worst european hotel! The breakfast was so not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel and friendly staff members.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I checked in this hotel after noon time, and surprisingly I got a room upgrade to a suite and welcome drink voucher as an Expedia Gold member. The suite was spacious, it even comes with a washing machine and a dryer. The only drawback is that the king bed was a combination of two small beds which was not so comfortable to sleep on. Location was ok, around 20mins walk to the Little Mermaid and 30mins to city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Clean room and was pleased with the separate bedroom, kitchen and laundry facilities in the room. Cons: Away from the main sights of Copenhagen, but was happy the hotel offered bike rentals to get to the main sights. Train noise! The hotel is right by the tracks so hard to enjoy the balcony. Paid $1600.00 CDN for 4 nights~expensive given the location, but Denmark is expensive in general!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Really good value for money

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Location - around a 10 minute walk to the little mermaid and 25 minutes to Nyhaven - but the hop on hop off bus is nearby.
Cons: There is some noise because of the close proximity to the railway tracks - but given all the other positives, something that can be lived with.
Location: See comments above.
This hotel was everything we had expected and read on previous reviews - really nice rooms, fully equipped with kitchenette and even a washer/dryer which was a pleasant surprise - staff were extremely helpful and friendly - breakfast was really good and we had lunch in the restaurant downstairs as well and that was really good food and great service - overall really happy with my stay and would recommend this to other people as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Great place to stay in Copenhagen

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The fact that it is an apartment with self-catering if you feel like it: the pool; handy supermarket.
Cons: Initial directions to the hotel from the nearby train station would have been useful.
Location: Park and bustling ferry port near by - otherwise handy for public transport which gets you everywhere - including train to Malmo in Sweden!.
Clean, comfortable apartment with a nice swimming pool and jacuzzi -handy supermarket almost next door. Close to The Little Mermaid, walking distance, and to a lovely park. Public transport handy- overall highly recommended if you prefer an apartment with hotel facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Quiet location great facilities.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Everything from the welcome and very helpful staff to the convenience of good restaurants, great bakery/ coffee shop and supermarket around the corner was first rate. Free wifi in the room was not expected but vey welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

potential to be nice

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Not in downtown so a bit of a walk but it was a alright location.
In general the hotel was nice but the carpet in the room we stayed in was worn and I was not happy with the bedding. The sheets were stained and The mattresses were not clean under the bedding. I was sorry as the hotel had real potential and if they kept the apartments a bit cleaner I would have given it a higher rating,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great Hotel within easy walk of major attractions

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The whole experience but especially the staff. They were phenomenally friendly and attentive
Cons: Nothing
Location: If you like walking its about 5 minutes walk to the Little Mermaid, 10-15 mins to Amalienberg and Nyhavn and you are conveniently placed for Osterbro
Great experience Everything about hotel was excellent. The staff really make this place. The only downside of the holiday and nothing to do with the hotel was me having to pay £120 in baggage fees as, according to SAS, Expedia appeared to have booked me on, despite paying £800+ for 2 tickets, on the most basic luggage package. Not happy about that at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Short but pleasant stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: spacious and well equipment kitchen
Cons: shower in the bathtub was bit awkward to use
Location: located at a quiet area and the famous canal is about 10 min by taxi
Apartment was spacious and well laid out floor plan with a good kitchen facility. Located in a quiet area away from the tour attractions. my stay was for only 2 days to give any credible reviews, but the apartment is good for family and for longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and spacious room

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at the Adina apartments Copenhagen. We appreciated the extra space in our rooms considering hotel rooms in Copenhagen can be on the small side. Although it was a little out of the central part of Copenhagen, the hotel is a very convenient 2 minute walk to a bus stop that takes you right into the centre of town (10-15mins). The hotel itself was clean, staff were really lovely and very helpful to us during our stay - I would recommend this hotel.