Ratings based on 1,902 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hotel is approx. 10 minute walk from centre of Copenhagen, very close to Little Mermaid statue. Staff very friendly and room was clean, spacious and modern. Hotel currently being refurbished but works did not disrupt our stay. New restaurant was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herefordshire

Great apartments

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The apartments are spacious, clean and well equipped. The staff are very friendly, helpful and speak good English. They do offer breakfast but it is expensive. However there is a supermarket just 2 minutes away so we bought rolls, cheese and ham and had breakfast for both of us on three days more cheaply than just one breakfast in-house! Ideally situated for the Little Mermaid and citadel, but a good 50 minutes walk to Tivoli. Rosenberg, nyhavn etc about 30 minutes away on foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Just what I needed.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: Make the heating better. The outside temperature was round freezing point. I had the A/C set to 30 degrees and the fan on max. But the apartment was s
Location: No idea. I stayed indoors and worked at my laptop—just as I'd planned.
I'm on a long multi-country teaching tour. I needed somewhere to hide away, relax, and do my laundry. This place was just what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from travellers from Vancouver Canada

Nice, modern apartment hotel in Copenhagen.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice apartment hotel for families. Located within 1 km of the subway and a ten minute walk to the little mermaid. Helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for a young family stay

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Facilities were good, layout was excellent, staff were friendly and helpful. There was a supermarket and bakery nearby and it was well connected.
Cons: Housekeeping came around lunch time which meant we were nearly always there. Perhaps morning/ evening housekeeping
Location: Near the little mermaid and the citadel. BUs/ train goes regularly to main attractions and airport
We stayed here with our toddler. The apartment was perfectly equipped and safe for her to potter about and for us to relax and unwind. A bit out of the way of the centre but really well connected by public transport and near plenty of parks for little ones to enjoy. The building work was ongoing when we were there and there was no disruption to us at all. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I'd highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff
Cons: House keeping more attentive
Location: A little far from town center but near to bus station and train station off set the con.
House keeping left a half full bottle of wine in room when check in. Staff acted fast to remove and clean up after report, didn't take the compensation of a bottle of wine though. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great buffet breakfast. Tasted the local beer at the bar at night with bar tender made good recommendation. One minute walk to bus station, 26 and 27, made easy access to the Osterport train station as well as the town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel with everything I needed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The front desk people were friendly and accommodating. The apartment was perfect for my daughter and myself. It has a grocery store very nearby and since we tried to save money by purchasing food to make ourselves, that was awesome! Clean and roomy enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The Hotel staff, were very helpful. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance / renovation works, they had arranged for another local hotel to make use of their pool - Excellent Service. The bike hire direct from the hotel, was very reasonably priced and the bikes were in Good order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to cruise ports

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Close to cruise ports and a nice area for walking around the waterfront.
This was only a one night stay as a stopover before our flight next day after a cruise. Too little time for a thorough review but our one night was quiet and there were no problems. The room was clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to little mermaid and other great sea views.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was worried about the distance from airport but it close than I presumed. Hotel has grocery store and a delicious pizza restaurant across the entrance. If you like to walk or bike to explore the city this location is good for both. The hotel restaurant service and food was good as well. Overall, I would stay again. Cheers!