Ratings based on 2,161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Closest hotel to the Cruise terminal, convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: They provided ubmbrellas
Location: Cruise terminal, Little mermaid
Train/Bus to the hotel is convenient to/from airport and cruise terminal and city. Bit pricey for the rooms, but worth it. There is a also a small supermarket right next door, and the little mermaid is just 1 km by walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Attended conference - in Copenhagen 7 days

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable, pleasant and attentive staff.
Cons: I was satisfied the way it was.
Location: Near to waterfront and cruise liner docks; little mermaid and park areas.
Very pleasant stay; apartment comfortable altho about 3 km north of main city area but public transport excellent and nice to walk anyway and watch the health-looking Danes cycle wherever they could. Good eating spots locally, small local supermarket for milk, groceries. I prefer to avoid staying in chain hotels and eating hotel food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Ben L, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback! The team and I were delighted to read your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel in the near future. Many thanks, Ben Lancken Acting General Manager Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Only 5-10 minutes on bike to get to downtown areas, nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Cons: The shower area had sort of 'wind' noise. Breakfast hours should be extended. Kitchenette had no stove, just a toaster and microwave.
It is in a quiet neighborhood, away from the hustle and bustle, has a nice restaurant and easy access to bus station and nice grocery store and excellent bakery. Exercise Gym is adequately equipped and there is a nice indoor pool. It was overall comfortable. The staff were excellent and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, some really poor staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very clean and comfortable, mediocre breakfast, one staff member was exceptional, one very unhelpful and just didn't want to help and others lukewarm. Location is not the best either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farnham

Hotel situation

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Could include Breakfast in the Price.
Location: Good Location near a supermarket.
It was hotel with easy access to supermarket and also to transport and walking distance to Little Mermaid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER

EVERYTHING IS GOOD!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
THE ROOM IS SO CLEAN, SO NICE, JUST LIKE STAY AT HOME. WE WILL RECOMMEND MORE AND MORE FRIENDS TO THIS HOTEL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Apartment Hotel close to Cruise Ports

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Shower water temperature
Location: Easy walking to Little Mermaid and Gefion Fountain. 100 KR by taxi from Storget to hotel. Canal boat tour is a great way to see the city.
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Would have given them a 5 rating except they gave us a key to a unit still occupied. When we told them that we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom unit. Unit was clean, quiet and spacious with comfortable bed. Kitchen is well equipped. My only complain is the water temperature in the shower fluctuated greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely Hotel and very accommodating staff. Great position if catching a cruise from Copenhagen. A breakfast package was prepared for us due to our departure before the restaurant was opened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Terrible service and condition

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the price i paid for, this is the worst european hotel! The breakfast was so not worth the money.