Ratings based on 2,189 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel with everything I needed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The front desk people were friendly and accommodating. The apartment was perfect for my daughter and myself. It has a grocery store very nearby and since we tried to save money by purchasing food to make ourselves, that was awesome! Clean and roomy enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The Hotel staff, were very helpful. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance / renovation works, they had arranged for another local hotel to make use of their pool - Excellent Service. The bike hire direct from the hotel, was very reasonably priced and the bikes were in Good order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to cruise ports

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Close to cruise ports and a nice area for walking around the waterfront.
This was only a one night stay as a stopover before our flight next day after a cruise. Too little time for a thorough review but our one night was quiet and there were no problems. The room was clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to little mermaid and other great sea views.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was worried about the distance from airport but it close than I presumed. Hotel has grocery store and a delicious pizza restaurant across the entrance. If you like to walk or bike to explore the city this location is good for both. The hotel restaurant service and food was good as well. Overall, I would stay again. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg FL

Great amenities, friendly helpful staff, close to

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This place is great. Very clean with and even have a washer and dryer in the bathroom. The staff were super helpful and even helped me order food off of a recommended app since the app was in Danish. I really liked this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport, England.

Fabulous hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Pleasant walk through the Citadel into town. Close to the Little mermaid. Enjoyed a tour on the canal around Copenhagen.
Great location, spacious room, good facilities. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario , Canada

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Everything was easy.
Cons: Mattress
Location: Within walking distance of little mermaid , boats , water , beautiful area.
Friendly & helpful staff, they took our luggage since we were early & gave us a room as soon as they could.Great room space, loved the size . Restaurant staff also friendly & helpful ,served us coffee and although closing told us to take our time. Only thing was didn't find the bed comfortable, too hard for me but would still go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Poor/No Wi-Fi connection

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious and friendly
Cons: Improve your Wi-Fi connection!!!!
Location: Not far from the Little Mermaid statue and with easy walking distance to Nyhavn. Public bus just 2-3 minutes from the hotel.
The apartment we had for three adults was perfect - spacious, clean and not far from public transport. The only thing that let them down was the lack of Wi-Fi. although we had the details and reported this, we were unable to connect. We were disappointed the swimming pool was not available - shut until next month. Expedia - you could have told us, this was one of the big selling points.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mx

So far From everything

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel wasn't bad, the room had a complete kitchen, washer, dryer, everything You Need. The breakfast was good too. The Only problem is location, there isn't metro or buses near by, and The weather didn't help to ride a bike because It was raining al the time. There is no Uber in the city and taxis are so expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Ben Lancken, Hotel Management
Hi Paty, I am sorry you felt our location didn't meet your needs. For your future information, the number 26 bus leave from 200 metres away from the hotel and goes directly into central Copenhagen. Osterport train station is also a 10 minute walk form the hotel with connections direct to central Copenhagen & Copenhagen Airport. We also offer bike rental for our guests - a great way to get around Copenhagen. Cycling to central Copenhagen takes 10 mins along the harbour, passing the Little Mermaid & the picturesque Kastellet. The oldest and most beautiful star fortress in Northern Europe. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again sometime soon. Warm Regards, Ben Lancken Acting General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Closest hotel to the Cruise terminal, convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: They provided ubmbrellas
Location: Cruise terminal, Little mermaid
Train/Bus to the hotel is convenient to/from airport and cruise terminal and city. Bit pricey for the rooms, but worth it. There is a also a small supermarket right next door, and the little mermaid is just 1 km by walk
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Ben Lancken, Hotel Management
Dear Divbiz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive review of Adina Copenhagen. It was our pleasure having you. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warm Regards, Ben Lancken Acting General Manager.