Ratings based on 3,280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4/5

Posted Nov 15, 2017
4/5 - breakfast over priced should be included in the deal. Good location- good for business trip and or holidays. Waterfront view pint is beautiful. Rooms are a very decent size. And considering it can be cold - the rooms where very warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel near central train station

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Large room with city view. Good restaurant and bar. Water pressure in shower very good. The tea and coffee in rooms could be better stocked( better selection). When 2 people sharing room it would be nice to have 2 towels each. Toiletries- only one set in room. We had to economise between us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel in Copenhagen

Posted Oct 30, 2017
A beautiful, high-quality hotel, with waterside or city-facing rooms. Rooms are large and well-kept,, staff is friendly and helpful, and the amenities are of great quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall experience

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Overall very good. The bathrooms and showers are in need of renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well appointed hotel by the water side

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff were very helpful and obviously well trained. Our room was a fair size and facilities satisfactory. The hotel was a little out of the main town but had good views over the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san pablo,ca

Enjoyed and the hotel is closed to everywhere.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I really enjoyed our stay in your hotel. The staff are lovely and helpful. Nice place and walking distance downtown. We had a good time shopping and had dinner nearby. We are fully will recommend Marriott to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

lovely hotel, overlooking the river

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: very friendly staff. Hotel well maintained and very clean
Location: Overlooking the river and very close to city centre
Beautiful city. People so friendly and welcoming. 3 days was not long enough to see and do everything. Will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not in the city center

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel staff were super nice but the hotel was 15 mins walk from the tourist spots. Nice business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napa, ca

Nice & clean. Helpful staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel staff are very nice and assisting us from the start until our last day in the hotel. Great service. Clean & close to everywhere. I'll stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA Bech, VA

Copenhagen

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very welcoming hotel. The room needs/ must be updated, particularly the bathroom. Having a bath with a shower is just not conducive to today's life style. Old and outdated room. The lobby is very pleasant. The best thing bout the hotel For us we're the view and the parking. The staff are well trained and looked like they really enjoy working there. Thanks to everyone at this hotel our stay was wonderful.