Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2019
Just excellent, couldn’t think of a better stay on copenhagen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Jul 18, 2019
mix of modern and traditional and some unusual items created an atmosphere of elegance. Close proximity to Tivoli Gardens was nice for view but disturbing with rock-concert at 10 pm. Good restaurants and roof top pool bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Liked everything Amazing location. Service awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
Amazing staff. Location was incredible, convenient and safe. They don’t mention it, or maybe I didn’t know it but you also get free access to tivoli gardens every day. I cannot day enough about the kindness and willingness of the staff to make sure every request was taken care of. One night we had missed dinner and all of the restaurants were closed. The front desk person actually went out to get us food around the corner. Amazing care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2019
The three photos of the double room on Expedia misrepresent the double room . Photos indicate double sink, arched windows, sitting room adjacent to the bed. The photos are an upgraded deluxe room not the “double room” advertised on Expedia. The hotel is beautiful in a great location across the street from the central station, The only complaint are the photos that don’t match the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Gem in Copenhagen

Posted May 18, 2019 on Hotels
We love small boutique hotels and the Nimb was wonderful. A true gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No better in Copenhagen

Posted May 10, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel is amazing. One of the Top 5 places I've ever stayed, and I've stayed in hundreds of hotels around the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Apr 23, 2019
The location of the Nimb is perfect for those visiting Tivoli. I highly recommend a room with a balcony. Sun on the balcony until apx 11 (Spring.) Tivoli entrance included. Nice to take a break on the rooftop pool. Service is excellent. Restaurants connected to the hotel are excellent.