Ratings based on 2,610 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!! Perfect location

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Extremely comfortable hotel in a great location! Staff is super friendly. Definitely staying there next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Cava

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great location , lovely hotel, and a free bottle of cava for VIPs! I definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel in a central position

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly, spacious, modern décor.
Location: Excellent location. Used the Copenhagen Card to visit many attractions.
Lovely, comfy, friendly hotel. Good breakfast buffet with hot and cold food. Check in was smooth with friendly staff who spoke good English. Only ate one night at the hotel and the meal was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Walking distance to Nyhavn and other sites. Restaurants and bars are all nearby.
Seemless check in and a wonderful room. Staff was helpful and friendly. As for the room, it was very clean and quiet. You cant beat the location either. Will 100% stay here again. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aickland

Great Location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great comfort and location for activities in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very good. Friendly staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Would Stay Again

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Good stuff first. The staff was great. They were all very kind. My room was ready a couple hours early, so I was able to check in upon my arrival. In addition, they allowed me to store my luggage after check out so that I could enjoy my last few hours in the city before I needed to catch my train. The bed was also the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on in my life. I prefer a softer mattress and this was like sleeping on a cloud. The comforter was just as wonderful. The toiletries in the bathrooms also had seals on them so you know that they are new. Getting around is easy. The hotel is near several bus stops and within walking distance to many restaurants and several attractions. The bad. The shower. I believe several reviewers have also mentioned this. The drain is in the center of the very small room and drains slowly. The bathroom was flood after only a quick rinse. The room was small for those that prioritize that. I was only there for a night so it suited my needs perfectly. I was only there for a night and it suited my needs perfectly. I was on the first floor and could hear the street noise very well unfortunately. The room has AC which is often a luxury in many European hotels. However, it didn't work all that well and is unable to be turned down lower than 20 C. It definitely was not that cold in the room so I had to open the window to let more air in the room. This naturally made the outside noise worse as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blainville, Quebec

Good location close to Nyhavn

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Terrasse
Very nice, comfortable, bikes available for rent to visit Copenhagen the best way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very pleasant hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Only comment is the lack of elevator to split level floors. The marble staircase up was difficult to navigate with luggage.