Ratings based on 4,812 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hanseok

It was pleasant night.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and specially staffs in the restaurant was great. Bed was as soft as it would have should be. However, the bathroom and shower was weird as you can see from the bed with glass wall. Toilet can be seen from outside doesn't make any sense.
4 out of 5
by Senada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lu B.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This impressive hotel's architectural design is superbly modern. We loved it! The view from our 22nd floor room was fantastic. I highly recommend this uniquely designed building and the genuinely friendly and professional crew.
3 out of 5
by Bjarke

fantastisk recptionis personel but thats it

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
great personel. Their changed our room cause we really dreamed about a bathtub but the ekstra bed dident show up, they forgit about us, eventhough the receptionist called him and ansek for them to get the ekstra bed we had ordered, to the new room. When we came back after shopping in Fields, the bed still wasent there. 3.5 hours later... thats not cool. We only had two dyner og puder to sleep in. and there was two kids og one adult. (not excpecially good and very coold in the night the ekstra bed (when I called for it and it finally came), was hard as the floor and I have had back pain ever since.(not favorit)
5 out of 5
by Abish

Good

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and close to shopping and transport

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience and better service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scenic hotel with views

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
average stay. the room was rather small. The panoramic view for which they charged extra was not really panoramic. The bathroom did not have any counter to put things on, it was really badly designed. the overall architecture of the hotel is superb but the practicality not thought through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, comfortable stay, immaculate interior

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable stay, immaculate interior But no vegetarian option in continental breakfast!