Ratings based on 4,224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Overrated! Very unhelpful staff, small rooms, and chaos during breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel restaurant Basalt was an incredible eating experience. The tastiest food, prepared in the most exquisite manner. A fantastic chef in their kitchen that must be experienced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Nice Hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel but rooms to small. In the photos of the rooms look bigger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

ALBERGO SUPER MODERNO

Posted Aug 19, 2016
ALBERGO SUPER MODERNO A POCHI PASSI DALLA METROPOLITANA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Bella Sky er et bra hotell. Fine senger og en god frokost. Vi fikk rom bak heisjakta så lyden av heisen kunne høres og spesielt om morgenen. Ellers var alt bra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel de diseño muy llamativo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Edificio y diseño interior
Cons: Demasiada aglomeración de gente en el desayuno
Location: Está separado del centro, pero la estación de metro está a 100 m y es rápido y eficiente. No hay nada reseñable en las inmediaciones
Hotel agradable, edificio muy llamativo, muy buen diseño interior. Bar en el piso 23 con magníficas vistas. Muy buen desayuno. Hay traslado directo desde el aeropuerto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

OVERPRICED

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Totaal overpriced. Wij hebben 370 eur betaald voor een hele kleine kamer. Uitzicht was prachtig en faciliteiten in de kamer prima maar te veel geld voor wat je krijgt. Of beter gezegd niet krijgt: voor 370 eur per nacht niet eens ontbijt included (25 eur pp extra), niet eens twee complementary flesjes water, de spa toegang tot zwembad en sauna is voor gasten niet gratis dat moet je bijbetalen, de voor de shuttlebus naar vliegveld (10 min afstand) moet je bijbetalen, zelfs voor te simpele nootjes aan de bar moet je bijna 6 eur betalen! NIETS is complementary, een goedkope ervaring voor 370 eur per nacht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chong

超時代建築

Posted Aug 12, 2016
酒店外型設計獨特,大三角形的玻璃窗予住客更遼闊的視野。房間內的北歐佈置與傢具表現丹麥人的設計才華,簡約而精緻!而且各種小用品齊備,不帶行李也可以渡假。酒店內的食店只有四間,但各具特色,b^salt只做晚市,食物別出心裁,質量高,不下Noma! Sky bar 午飯可以俯瞰整個哥本哈根城市面貌,值得一去!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario Canada

Nice close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good for an overnight stay before or after a cruise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

far from the city

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: Information desk, does not exist
Location: Poor location
I do not like the modern style. Extremely expensive