Ratings based on 4,745 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona usa

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Comfort location
Location: Great location easy access to downtown sightseeing and to the airport
The guest services woman was exceptional recommended great restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

the staff and room service are very bad

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: the room service and cleaning.. the same old sheets..? dirty
Location: the bella sky center for clothing
the front desk staff is rude and not helpful at all, when you ask for something they are very rude and not polite and the service is very dissappointing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Service with a smile....

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Quite spa....
Cons: Breakfast is a little expensive...
Location: Close to the airport and huge conference centre next door... very convenient ....
The most noticeable experience when staying at the the AC Hotel , Bella Sky Copenhagen, is the smiling pleasant well dressed staff, nothing is too much trouble as you are greeted and asked if they can help... huge plus.. and full marks,, so good to deal with 'can do' people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lu B.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This impressive hotel's architectural design is superbly modern. We loved it! The view from our 22nd floor room was fantastic. I highly recommend this uniquely designed building and the genuinely friendly and professional crew.
3 out of 5
by Bjarke

fantastisk recptionis personel but thats it

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
great personel. Their changed our room cause we really dreamed about a bathtub but the ekstra bed dident show up, they forgit about us, eventhough the receptionist called him and ansek for them to get the ekstra bed we had ordered, to the new room. When we came back after shopping in Fields, the bed still wasent there. 3.5 hours later... thats not cool. We only had two dyner og puder to sleep in. and there was two kids og one adult. (not excpecially good and very coold in the night the ekstra bed (when I called for it and it finally came), was hard as the floor and I have had back pain ever since.(not favorit)
5 out of 5
by Abish

Good

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and close to shopping and transport

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience and better service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scenic hotel with views

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
average stay. the room was rather small. The panoramic view for which they charged extra was not really panoramic. The bathroom did not have any counter to put things on, it was really badly designed. the overall architecture of the hotel is superb but the practicality not thought through.