Ratings based on 4,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, comfortable stay, immaculate interior

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable stay, immaculate interior But no vegetarian option in continental breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kedelig oplevelse - men udsigten var god

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Blev forstyrret telefonisk af medarbejderne, når vi var på værelset (vi lå og sov). Bruseren var kalket helt til og værelset virkede slidt. Morgenbuffeten var rædsom. Kvaliteten af maden var god, men der var så mange mennesker og så meget kø, at det var ringere end et dårligt folkekøkken. Nogle af medarbejderne i restauranten var direkte uhøflige og talte hverken dansk eller engelsk. Udsigten og sengen var god, men vi kommer aldrig igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cons: Die Badausstattung ist supermodern, leider jedoch nicht praktisch. Es fehlen Ablageplätze und ein Vergrößerungsspiegel.
4 Tage Aufenthalt für Tourismus, super Anbindung an die Stadt durch S-Bahn (20 min) früh und Abends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Spa, skybridge, skybar and both restaurants. There is a soundsystem in the bathroom so you can listen to the television while taking a shower.
Cons: Anounce when one of the restaurants is closed.
Shuttle service from and to the AirPort is great. It was worth the 15 DKK per person/trip. Check-in was swift. If you're scared of heights, ask for à room on the lower floors. The view from our room on the 22nd floor however, was amazing. We could see Sweden! Both restaurants are à little expensive which is compensated by fantastic food. Also, do take à look on the 23rd floor which has the skybridge (if you're not scared of heights) and skybar with à great view of the area. There is à metrostop nearby. Metros run every 5 minutes, even on weekends! If you buy à Resjekort, all trips cost you 12 DKK. You reach Copenhagen centre in 10 minutes. Do take à look at the little mermaid and Nyhavn. For Some fun, look for Tivoli at the central railwaystation. Back at the hotel you can relax at the beautiful spa or go shopping at Field's (shopping mall). Overall, we've had a great experience at this hotel and we would definitely recommend it to anyone who visits Copenhagen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt på centrum!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hyggeligt hotel. Meget moderne. Alle pengene værd! Meget høflig personale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Dejlige værelser, meget hjælpsomt og imødekommende personale, god beliggenhed lige v/metroen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Eneste minus på hotellet er kaffemaskinen ved frokosten . Det tokk ca 15 min. før man kom frem til kaffen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Gute Lage, schnell am Flughafen und in der Stadt.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Wir waren dort für 2 Nächte an einem Wochenende im November. Uns wurde ein Upgrade auf ein größeres Zimmer in einem höheren Stock um €20 pro Nacht angeboten. Wir nahmen es an und waren mit der Lage und dem Ausblick zufrieden. Der Boden war allerdings an einigen Stellen ziemlich stark beschädigt. Die Kosmetikartikel sind von schlechter Qualität und wurden nur spärlich ergänzt. Das Frühstück ist empfehlenswert und auch die Skybar und das Basalt Restaurant haben überzeugt. Fazit : Ein nettes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und brauchbarem kulinarischen Angebot. Verbesserungswürdig sind jedenfalls der Zustand des Zimmers und die Qualität der Kosmetikartikel (Duschbad usw. riechen unangenehm).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flot udsigt. Dejligt værelse. Alt var godt.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Udsigten. Værelset...........................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Ingen kommentar. Ikke noget at sige. !!!!!!!!'mmmnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Location: God beliggenhed. Tæt på metro og Fields.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarhus

Meget fint ophold

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Det var let og hurtigt at komme til, at få værelse og at finde rundt.
Cons: Jeg kunne ikke aflæse ud fra Bookingen at morgenmad ikke var med i prisen. Det kunne være tydeligere anført.
Location: Field´s og Lufthavnen er lige i nærheden