Ratings based on 1,887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel leider ziemlich laut

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt an einer vielgenutzten Bahnverbindung. Leider war es daher sehr laut, auch nachts. Die Zimmer selbst sind geräumig und auch sauber. Deutsche TV-Sender gibt es nicht, WLAN in der Lobby und im Restaurant. Sauna winzig, Schwimmbad soweit in Ordnung. Wir sind am Sonntag angekommen. Leider hatte da das Restaurant im Hotel (Restaurant Otto) nicht geöffnet (Ruhetag). Der Italiener gegenüber hatte im Juli geschlossen. In der Nähe ist sonst leider kein Restaurant. Es gibt noch einen Netto in unmittelbarer Nähe und nicht allzuweit entfernt ist ein Bäcker. Das war es aber auch schon. Abends ist wirklich sonst gar nichts in der Nähe. Im Restaurant Otto haben wir einmal lecker gegessen. Ist zu empfehlen, aber relativ teuer. Wir sind mit dem Taxi vom Flughafen zum Hotel gefahren. Kostete ca. 370 DKK. Im Nachhinein würde ich auf alle Fälle die Metro nehmen. Die Metrostation Osterport ist nicht weit vom Hotel entfernt. Ticket 3 Zonen (72 DKK für 2 Erwachsene). Busstation ist auch nicht weit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nærme sentrum

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Veldig fornøyd, anbefaler på sterkeste. Var nærme sentrum med både sykkel og buss.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

nice apartment hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Close to cruise terminal. A bit of distance to central Copengagen but easy bus and train transportation. great staff. Nice size apartment clean and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Kind straff when we lived there, but as soon as we checked out they were less helpful.. Everything else was good :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

A pleasant modern hotel out of city centre

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Room was reasonable size for a studio, TVs had BBC news, location was fairly quiet for a big city and reception staff were pleasant and helpful
Cons: Block out curtains didn't cover fully Windows and it is light around 4am in summer. Fully covered Windows would have been a benefit
Location: Hotel is about 1 k from Osterport station. Too far to drag heavy luggage, so taxi is definitely recommended. If no luggage, hotel is comfotriable walk
We chose a studio apartment which was quite satisfactory. 1 bed apartment may have better with a washing machine would have made things a little easier but overall the stay was pleasant. This hotel is ideal for cruise ship passengers as it is close to terminal. There is a small supermarket close by and a nice restaurant in the hotel that has good service and good menu at reasonable prices. The fact that it is out of city centre wasn't a problem as public transport is close by and a trip into the centre by bus was about 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Perfektes Hotel zum Besuch von Kopenhagen. Sehr saubere Zimmer. Toller Pool und Whirlpool. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt nebenan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Oasis with city access

Posted Jul 19, 2016
North of the city, but within reach of transppet in and around city center this lovely hotel provided us with a relaxing and fully equipped oasis. Staff is lovely, hotel design and appointments well conceived and executed. A fantastic find and good value. We did the apartment and lacked nothing. Great stay. Lovely little pool, too, which we enjoyed. Great to walk along the seaside in the mornings or evenings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The Number 26 bus weaving its way past many of Copenhagen's attractions is just 2 minutes away. Our one bed apartment was spacious, quiet and well-equipped. Front desk were very helpful and cheery. With a Copenhagen Card, frequent trips to the Netto supermarket and a couple of meals in the nearby Tio Mario's Italian restaurant we actually returned from our holiday with a fistful of Danish Kriner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテルです。部屋は広いです

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いです。
Cons: カーペットが少し汚れています
少しコペンハーゲンの街から歩きますが、素敵なホテルでした。 徒歩圏内でマイメードも観にいけます。 部屋は広く、綺麗な部屋です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice hotel, close to Østerport Station and a selection of awesome restaurants and a Lagkagehuset Bakery.