Ratings based on 1,987 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
A lovely place to stay. A wonderful walk into the city past Little Mermaid and Royal Palace which takes about 20 mins. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Perfect blend of self-catering and hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The staff and the facilities were excellent.
Location: Copenhagen is an amazing city - we'd definitely recommend a boat tour around the harbour to get started from Nyhavn.
The Adina Apartment hotel was perfect for us travelling to Copenhagen for a week as a family of five. As a self-contained apartment we had the flexibility of self-catering with our own kitchen diner, well equipped and well appointed, with a supermarket just next door. The kids had their own bedroom and bathroom and we had our own ensuite. At the same time we had all the facilities of a hotel, including a good breakfast in the restaurant, a well-equipped gym and a lovely indoor pool, and our rooms cleaned and turned down every day. It created the perfect blend for us - all the freedom of self-catering with all the facilities of a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Met our needs

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Perfectly functional hotel, just what was needed for a city break for a family of five. Not luxurious but clean and had everything we needed. Ideally placed, 3 good restaurants very close and a very useful Netto next door. Bakery round the corner did amazing treats for breakfast! Out on the edge of Copenhagen but train or walkable to the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location; 10 minutes to train station

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Lovely hotel. Clean rooms with excellent facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Good location for walking/bus/train. 5 minutes to the little mermaid. Plenty restaurants and cafes within 10 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good location, close to train station and 15 minute bus to central city. Room and facilities were amazing. Staff were a bit uptight but overall pretty friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good for families

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We had a very comfortable stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room had everything we needed and the supermarket was almost next-door so we could stock up easily. Our daughter enjoyed the pool and hot tub. While it is a little out of the city centre the train stops quite nearby, although we mostly chose to walk along the waterfront and enjoy the sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lovely clean spacious apartments. Fully equipped kitchen, TV in the lounge and the bedrooms. Full size bath and a shower. Nice bar area with a decent menu. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is a little way out of the city but the nearest train station is only a 5 minute walk away. Local Netto shop is right next to the hotel so you can stock up on beer and bacon (or whatever other food you like).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Lovely apartment with everything you could need for a few days away. Breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

It wasn't in a central location but...

Posted Feb 3, 2017
There were a handful of good restaurants near by. There was also a supermarket just steps from the hotel which was very convenient. Beds are very comfortable and bathrooms and nice and large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable - great staff.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean, light, airy and quiet. Pool and gym are a bonus.
Cons: More bath towels would be good although, when we requested them, four more were delivered to our room within minutes.
This hotel is situated in the north of the city. (Tip - if you arrive by air, don't take a taxi - Osterport railway station is 10 minutes walk from the hotel and there are direct trains from airport.) Rooms are very clean and light, with fridge, sink, kettle, toaster plates and glasses provided. (There is a supermarket on the corner 50 yds away.) The reception staff are incredibly helpful and anything we asked for was supplied instantly. The only issue we had was with the shower in our room - the pressure was a bit low and the thermostat slightly tempramental. Friends staying in another room on the same floor had no problem, however. There is a nice looking pool and jacuzzi room (unfortunately undergoing maintenance during our stay) and a gym with various machines and weights. Overall, a pleasant experience and we would stay there again.