Ratings based on 2,008 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price in a very expensive city

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good facilities Self catering an option especially given the high prices, small plates and over rated food in Copenhagen £5 for a cup of coffee Friendly, helpful staff 10 minute walk to little mermaid & nearest train station 30 minute walk to city centre Would recommend hotel for short breaks in Copenhagen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Clean, crisp and classy hotel, tucked away from the busiest parts of Copenhagen. Could not compliment the staff any higher, they go above and beyond to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Would 100% stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Good hotel for travellers

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: Could do with a little tlc (e.g. carpets little best for wear)
Very good hotel, a little away from the centre but close to a bus route. Great facilities, with kitchen and washing machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Breakfast was very good. Bus 26 into town from just outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Lovely warm hotel/apartment.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Warm, cosy, hygge even! Supermarket underneath hotel. Otto's restaurant and bar on ground floor for breakfast and evening meal. Everyone keen to help and just relaxed and themselves it appears. Good walk into the centre (but that suited us) by the sea/harbour over flat terrain and past 'The Little Mermaid' - very agreeable. Quite pricy out an about but if you're prepared for that you can't go wrong. Fabulous short break. Buy 'The Copenhagan Card' if you plan on visiting palaces, museums etc. Also works on public transport and a% off goods in many shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms really excellent and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It's the second time we have been to Copenhagen and have stayed at the Asian hotel both times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckingham

Lovely hotel if just a little out of town

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Modern decor. Clean and quiet location. Breakfast was simple but plenty of it and good quality.
What a great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, clean spacious room with great facilities. Just a shame it is a little out of the way. Copenhagen is expensive and we spent quite a lot on transport including taxi's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment within a hotel setting

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean and welcoming
A very well equipped, spacious, clean and nicely presented apartment with the benefits of a hotel. Nice breakfast. Good gym and pool facilities but unfortunately I didn't have time to try these out. Quite a distance from central Copenhagen but walkable and good transport nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
A lovely place to stay. A wonderful walk into the city past Little Mermaid and Royal Palace which takes about 20 mins. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Perfect blend of self-catering and hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The staff and the facilities were excellent.
Location: Copenhagen is an amazing city - we'd definitely recommend a boat tour around the harbour to get started from Nyhavn.
The Adina Apartment hotel was perfect for us travelling to Copenhagen for a week as a family of five. As a self-contained apartment we had the flexibility of self-catering with our own kitchen diner, well equipped and well appointed, with a supermarket just next door. The kids had their own bedroom and bathroom and we had our own ensuite. At the same time we had all the facilities of a hotel, including a good breakfast in the restaurant, a well-equipped gym and a lovely indoor pool, and our rooms cleaned and turned down every day. It created the perfect blend for us - all the freedom of self-catering with all the facilities of a hotel.