Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from norfolk,

Great option for families and close enough to town

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Facilities, breakfast
Cons: Temperature of shower fluctuated every time, so mind this is if you're fussy about your showers!
Location: Little Mermaid nearby. Possible to walk to town on a good day. Train/metro station about a 15-minute walk.
We were looking for an apartment hotel for our holiday so that we had the option to cook meals on some evenings. At the same time a buffet breakfast was available (and which exceeded expectations...plenty of hot and cold options). It was such a bonus that the room comes with a washing machine and dryer! Also it was very convenient that there's a Netto supermarket at the corner of the building. We forgot to bring swimwear but the indoor pool looks good too and we would've used it. We found it easy enough to get to the nearest station which took us to any part of Copenhagen, including the airport, with such ease. This hotel is part of what made our holiday so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country Antrim, N Ireland

Excellent hotel, would definitely recommend it

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We stayed in this hotel recently for three nights and it was really excellent. Great rooms, lovely varied range of food to choose from at breakfast, close to the train station, a flat sub 10 mins walk away, or a bus that takes you to the station is close by too, as is an excellent netto supermarket 50 meters from the hotel. Opposite is an excellent Italian restaurant, great pizza and v reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and would stay there again for sure if ever in the city again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel - off the beaten track though

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Staff were positive and friendly.
Cons: Checkin was 2pm but the room wasn't available to us until 2:30pm. Also the pool temperature.
Location: Close to the Little Mermaid (5/10 mins walk). No major attractions nearby.
The Adina is a nice apartment hotel with good facilities. It is a little off the main area of Copenhagen, being situated towards the north and close to the Little Mermaid. This means it is a walk into the main centre where the majority of restaurants are located. Facilities were a little sparse - the shower in the en-suite rooms is a corner of the room and could do with some "finishing touches". In the apartment fitted kitchens there are cups and plates but unfortunately no cooking utensils. For the rest of the hotel, the bar (Otto's) was OK but food was very restricted in terms of menu choice and not the best quality. We also used the pool and gym. The gym is good; standard for a hotel, however the pool was cold, as was the jacuzzi. We were told the problem was due to cleaning, but the pool was cold 2 days in a row. Overall, a nice hotel, with good features. I would recommend it, just be aware of the distance from the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ensenada mexico

One of the best hotels I ever stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: All (staff, rooms, pool, restaurant, bike rent, info)
Cons: mattress and iron
Location: location was great. Closed to train station, sea port, and "little marmaid". One of the best hotels you can choose.
From check in to check out every detail was pleaseant. Information, rooms, and all you need as a traveler. It was easy to get there. A market just meters away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great apartments

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: staff and position
Cons: needs to tell you in all literature that only microwave in studios as only tells you about apartments
Location: mermaid and kastelett close by and centre about 25 minute walk or get number 26 bus
away from centre but near mermaid, lovely walk into centre. Staff are fabulous and make you feel so welcome, nothing is too much to ask them. great comfy room with wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. Originally booked here for the quieter area of the city, good reviews and the bonus of having a kitchen. This worked out really well with the supermarket next door to the hotel. Would stay here again if I returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, not the most central location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. It wasn't the most central location but the train station was a 10 minute walk away and a lot of the city is in walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Overall, a good room and hotel and value for money. We upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom as the studios face the road and have a lot of noise from the freeway and train line. The one bedroom apartment faced the courtyard and was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price in a very expensive city

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good facilities Self catering an option especially given the high prices, small plates and over rated food in Copenhagen £5 for a cup of coffee Friendly, helpful staff 10 minute walk to little mermaid & nearest train station 30 minute walk to city centre Would recommend hotel for short breaks in Copenhagen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Clean, crisp and classy hotel, tucked away from the busiest parts of Copenhagen. Could not compliment the staff any higher, they go above and beyond to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Would 100% stay again.