Ratings based on 1,697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice to have some extra room compared to usual hotel rooms. Close to station and many good eateries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blumenau

Hotel central, bem localizado

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, bom café da manhã, funcionários prestativos, quarto amplo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Wedding in CPH

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The Ascot Apartment has excellent location, which takes only 5-10mins to the Central Station, Tivoli Park and City Hall. As I was getting marry in the City hall, it makes me chose this apartment. The Ascot Apartment has a large sitting room and a small kitchen, which you can cook a simple meal with. Despite it good location, the trade off will be the noise of the area because it situated next to a local cinema and night club. The bed is also strange, as it actually have double bed instead of Queen size bed and the blankets are separetelly for individual instead of a large one for couple. Overall, it is a good choice, if you are a deep sleeper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
部屋が広く、とても快適でした。スーパーも近く自炊には困りませんでした。 キッチン設備も一通り揃っており、満足です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in the centre of Copenhagen

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We had a fabulous stay at Ascot Apartments, it is in a great location and it was good to have our own space. The apartment was great and it had everything we needed, it was spacious and cosy! The only problem we had was the noise as there is a lot of building work going on currently. Would recommend to a friend :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Perfect location!! Accessible to almost all the tourist attractions in the city!! Will come back and stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中央駅近くの広いアパートホテル

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 広さ、アパートタイプでは珍しいリネン交換
Cons: コペンハーゲン全体にそうだが、とにかく値段は高い
同名のホテルに隣接して、アパートタイプの部屋が用意されている。部屋は十分広くバスタブやウォークインクローゼットまであって快適。またホテルがあるおかげでアパートタイプとしては珍しく、毎日リネン類の交換が入る。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and location
Cons: Maintain economic needs to be done Instructions in English on how to use the washing machine and drier
Location: Well located, not far from station and information centre and walkable to Amin shopping centre
The location was very convenient. Cleanliness just OK, a pair of undies from previous guest still their, peanut on a chair. Lights over bed did not work. Light in lounge didn' t work. Power point in kitchen loose on wall. No face clothes, but the staff did give us extra hand towels instead. No air conditioning, but realise it is an old building so maybe difficult. 2 fans supplied. This was an apartment so you would expect a toaster to be supplied, their spare one was broken. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Couldn't t fault them. There recommended restaurant, the Australian steak house was excellent , great meal and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Wonderful breakfast buffet and helpful staff. Location was near train station, shopping, Tivoli, and offered bicycle rentals on site. Plenty of restaurants to choose from too. We would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Hotel within walking distance to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel may be older and in need of a few renovations but the staff are quick to help with any issues. And the ease of having a kitchen to make your own meals helps to save money for all the great restaurants and attractions in the area. Would definitely stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay!