Ratings based on 4,239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Good hotel in the city center

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The room we got was vary small but should be okay if you just need a place to sleep.
Cons: It would be nice to have some amenities in the room like tissue paper, body lotion, welcome drink, water heater with some sachets of tea/coffee.
Location: Restaurants and movie theaters next door, shopping a short distance away, supermarket around the corner.
This is a comfortable hotel in the city center, right next to Vesterport train station and walking distance to shopping areas and tourist sites. There is some noise at night, but nothing I found seriously disturbing. Good for students, short business trips, sightseers. No facilities for small children. Internet okay but can be slow at peak hours.
3 out of 5
by Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steen

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig seng og tynde vattæpper om vinteren.
2 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stank fra kloak
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel très agréable!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Cons: Le petit-déjeuner.
Location: Quartier calme, tout près du jardin de Tivoli et de la gare centrale. Possibilité de rejoindre le centre ville à pieds.
Hôtel très bien placé dans Copenhague : Proche de la gare centrale (5 minutes à pieds) et du centre ville (10 minutes à pieds). Proche du Nationalmusee (5-10 minutes à pieds). Situé dans une rue calme. Personnel accueillant et arrangeant. Petit déjeuné très bon quoiqu'un peu simple. Chambres propres, salles de bain également. Kitchenette dans certaines chambres (évier, frigo, couverts/assiettes).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Dreyara Thank you for writing about us. We really want to give you feedback so please write to us in english. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by Hans Henrik Dahl from Rødding

Fint hotel, men dyr parkering

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stilfuldt hotel med hyggelig atmosfære. Morgenmad ok, men ikke noget særligt. Beliggenheden er super, lige midt i hjertet af København
3 out of 5
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - cant not find anything netagive to say.
4 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels