Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

中心部から近いながらも静かで快適な宿

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 周辺の静かな雰囲気とおいしい朝食
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫や電気ポットなどの施設がないこと。セキュリティボックスが使いづらいところに設置されていること。
朝食はシンプルながらもひとつひとつのクオリティが高くどれもおいしい。地下鉄もバス停も近くにあり、観光スポットへのアクセスがよく、空港からも地下鉄で乗り換えなしで25分程度でつくので利便性もよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Ett personligt hotell med mycket trevlig personal. Mysigt med innergården.
Cons: Badrummet i stort behov av renovering. Kakel och golv slitet och ofräscht. Bättre städning även där det inte direkt syns, bakom säng, lampor etc.
Ett trevligt hotell med mycket trevlig personal men en del skavanker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix. Excellent petit déjeuner

Posted Jul 19, 2016
HOTEL un peu éloigné du centre ville mais le métro est à 3 minutes à pied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Romantic, Comfortable, and Healthy

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights here. This was my first visit in København but I could feel comfortable due to this cozy hotel and kind service. Healthy breakfast was absolutely good as well as wine hour. I will stay here once more in visiting København again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blyth UK

Well located hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Attentive staff and a free glass of wine at the end of the day. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Tired bathroom in need of an upgrade. Generally some small things like lamps and fan in the bathroom not working.
Location: Really handy for the Metro, the area of Fredericksburg and Versebro are very pleasant to walk around.
Spent 5 days in Copenhagen, a really attractive city and we were amazed at how beautiful all of the buildings are. Loved Rosenburg "castle" and the National Museum and generally the history of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast it really was well stocked and the food was fresh.
Cons: The noise levels in the rooms at the front of the hotel and the bathrooms need updating
Location: About 15 to 20 minutes walk to the center but some great restaurants nearby.
The entrance to the hotel and the foyer are clean and pleasant. Breakfast was great and the staff serving brilliant. Great choice of food. However if you stay in the rooms that face the road and actually want to sleep it is almost impossible. The noise of traffic is constant all night. The rooms are not as nice as the reception area. The bathrooms need updating and when we first arrived the bathroom was not exactly clean. I informed the staff and was moved to another room with housekeeping arriving immediately to clean up the bathroom. However when I asked if we could be moved to a room at the back of the hotel due to the noise of the road I was told that the hotel was full that night and the receptionist would let me know about the next night. Needless to say no one contacted me and in fact I would say that her attitude towards me changed when I asked if there was a quieter room. If you do not need to sleep the front rooms are fine albeit needing updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and wonderful breakfast with lattes

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very clean hotel with wine hour. Close to Forum metro stop for easy access to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely small hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The staff were wonderful. The hotel had a really nice feel. The garden area was lovely the day I got to spend time in and the free wine tasting between 5-6pm was a really nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel, men for langt fra sentrum.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Det var et fint hotel, likte veldig godt bakrommet. Kjekke og imøtekommende ansatte, bra renhold. Skuffet over rommet som vendte mot en veldig trafikkert vei, ikke ventilasjon, og at det var separate senger. Litt for langt å gå inn til sentrum. For meg som er litt kresen var det dårlig utvalg til frokosten, men flott med oppdelt frukt i glass.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed geslapen

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: alles prima verzorgd
Location: Dichtbij centrum en niet te druk
Klein stukje buiten centrum maar heel comfortabel en prijs kwaliteit is goed.