Ratings based on 2,143 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, UK

OK hotel in good location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The hotel was handily located within walking distance of the principal visitor attractions in the centre of the city.
The superior room we booked was a reasonable size but had only a very small toilet and shower (apparently created by subdividing the room). The self-service breakfast (included in the price) was a reasonable and good to have in a city where cafes and restaurants are expensive (especially now the pound has dipped post-Brexit).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location in Copenhagen

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was there only one night but would definitely stay there again. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant and helpful. Location good.
Cons: Some breakfast dishes lukewarm rather than hot.
A good base for visiting Copenhagen. Within reasonable walking distance of Metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wynnewood pa

Perfect location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
People very helpful price right great location would definitely go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Manager moved us to a larger room with a bath after first night, due to problems with first room. Second room was nearby and much better. Hotel also offers a full and varied breakfast buffet which was very good. It was also easily accessible from a major multi-line Metro Stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only way to open the closet door is to set the safety box and close it. This is not good design.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
When we check in the hotel, my friends paid the same price for the room that is larger than mine. In addition, my room , the bath room has a constant bad order smell out and requested for changing room, One of staffs was challenging for my reason for my requests for room change and she was very rude and not flexible . We had a bad experience and will never to book Best Western Hotel Chain again when my travel either on Business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Well situated close to main tourist attractions. Easy access from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
pleasure stay. easy access. close to many attractions