Ratings based on 1,983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Askim

Flott hotell i umiddelbar nærhet til Strøget

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Betjeningen, frokosten, nærheten til Strøget og Nyhavn.
Cons: Parkeringsmulighetene.
Location: Beliggenhet nær Strøget, Nyhavn og Tivoli.
Meget god. Hyggelig betjening. God atmosfære. Høy standard. Utfordrende å finne parkering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spalding Linclnshire

Excellent hotel in prime location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Comfy clean room , bed was a delight to sleep on.
Location: Excellent location. Short walk from the metro Kogans Nytorv . All main attractions were within walking distance .
Lovely clean comfortable hotel within walking distance of all the main attractions. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was first class including gluten free bread. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with convenient location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotels in Copenhagen are notoriously expensive. I found this hotel well worth the money. I stayed in 116 which is a spacious room with a twin bed. Good water pressure on the shower. Breakfast is simple but has all bases covered (ie hot, breads, cheese etc.). Internet was never an issue which is better than the last place I stayed at. Critical as I was here on business. To top it all off. Staff were great. Friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from Hässelby

Centralt Köpenhamn

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell sköna sängar, god frukost, men små rum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karin from Malmö

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi valde hotellet för det perfekta läget och det var vi väldigt nöjda med! Hotellet var rent och fräscht och personalen trevlig. Det enda som var dåligt var frukosten. Jag hade önskat en större frukostbuffe med fler valmöjligheter men mest av allt en mysigare lokal att äta frukost i. Korridorerna var väldigt smala och golvet lutade både där och på vårt rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fin service

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fin service - havde bestilt enkeltværelse, men fik et lækkert kæmpestort værelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen, norge

Supert hotell 3 min fra Nyhavn, 5 min fra strøget!

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Helt greit hotell, god frokost! God kundeopplevelse! Nært alt! Litt lytt, enkle rom m basic utrustning:) Anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good hotel near Kungens Nytorv metro

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly good hotel near Kungens Nytorv metro station & Ströget 7 minutes walk. Rooms are a bit dated but clean. The silence of the location, reliable wifi + decent breakfast will make this one a repeat visit for meetings in that area.