Ratings based on 2,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: HOTEL BEN POSIZIONATO PER VISITARE LA CITTA' A PIEDI E COMODO PER COLLEGAMENTO CON L'AEROPORTO. COLAZIONE PIU' CHE OTTIMA. PULIZIA OK
Cons: NIENTE IN PARTICOLARE, DIFFICILE REGOLAZIONE DEL CALORE IN CAMERA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer und Lage

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage aber dennoch sehr ruhig; Verkehrsanbindung gut
Cons: das zimmer war dunkel und düster und sollte vielleicht einmal renoviert werden,
Location: Nyhavn, Oper,Christianshavn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel is at a good location but bed is too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice size hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean room. Travelled as a single. Breakfast buffet offered wide variety each morning. VERY pleasant staff. Convenient bicycle rental at hotel. Location is perfect...close to Metro & Nyhavn. Easy walk to Paper Island.
Cons: I can't think of any negatives. Was worried about noise as my room was across from the elevator, but there wasn't a problem. No complaints.
Location: Great location for getting around the city. Walking, Metro, Buses, shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt i Köpenhamn

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Bra hotell nära Kungens nytorv, nära till Ströget, Nyhavn och trevliga butiker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location was great, only problem is parking, that is true for all of Copenhagen. Don't rent a car unless you have too.
Room , service, breakfast were all good. Room seemed to be more comfortable then most hotel rooms we have stayed in other European countries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, UK

OK hotel in good location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The hotel was handily located within walking distance of the principal visitor attractions in the centre of the city.
The superior room we booked was a reasonable size but had only a very small toilet and shower (apparently created by subdividing the room). The self-service breakfast (included in the price) was a reasonable and good to have in a city where cafes and restaurants are expensive (especially now the pound has dipped post-Brexit).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Oltre al livello di qualità da segnalare l'ottima posizione per visitare la città a piedi. Inoltre è vicino alla stazione metro, da cui si raggiunge in circa 15 minuti l'aeroporto. Prezzo sopra la media per un tre stelle ma comprensivo di ottima prima colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant and helpful. Location good.
Cons: Some breakfast dishes lukewarm rather than hot.
A good base for visiting Copenhagen. Within reasonable walking distance of Metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Well situated close to main tourist attractions. Easy access from airport