Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Really nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We were in a suite, and it was a terrific experience, with one small flaw. Since the hotel didn't have air conditioning and the room faced west and got the full brunt of the afternoon sun, it was pretty stifling in there. The hotel did provide fans, but I'd suggest that they should keep the blinds shut in the room in the afternoon. That would help a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great city hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros:
I had a great stay. The room was very clean, included a fan for warm summer nights, and the breakfast was wonderful also. The location was just what I was looking for- close to trains, restaurant, and shopping. Also felt very safe traveling by myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Nice hotel,great breakfast, close to train station

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Rooms were ok. Our biggest complaint was that there was no ac and it was quite stuffy in the rooms although there was a single fan in each room. Convenient baggage storage. However if you walked a few blocks away from hotel and train station, area became a bit seedy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Das Best Western Hotel Hebron ist einfach weiter zu empfehlen. Der Service ist super. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück ist vom Feinsten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almere

top hotel. midden in het centrum. vlakbij Tivoli

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: binnenplaats om te genieten van je ontbijt of om na een dag nog even een drankje te drinken. Het hotel beschikt over een aantal huurfietsen.
Cons: aanwezigheid van bar om bij terugkomst uit de city nog even een lekker drankje te nuttigen.
Location: loopafstand van CS, Tivoli, gezellig cenrtum, hop on hop off bussen.
op loopafstand van Tivoli, Centraal Station. Compact, gezellig en mooi hotel. vriendelijk personeel. Kamer was niet heel groot maar voldoende en schoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

The best breakfast in Copenhagen !

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: Not all the rooms had been upgraded to better bathrooms and television .At the rear of the hotel at night ,but at a little distance, there was noise.
Location: If you buy the COPENHAGEN CARD to cover several days you can go into the nearbyTivoli Gardens free every day !Hop on/off buses can be unreliable .
The hotel is well situated for sight seeing and good value for money . It is close to buses and the metro and 8 minutes walk to the central railway station for access to the airport The reception staff were helpful ,dealing with all requests for help with friendliness and patience .The courtyard where you can breakfast or read is elegant as is the main lounge .But the breakfasts were the best of all ,with helpful staff ensuring you could enjoy the great variety on on offer including making your own waffles . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centralt og dejligt hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
moderne, rent, bekvemt med dejlig morgenmad og fantastisk personale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The staff was very friendly, accommodating us as we changed our dates in a busy season. Would definitely come back. Lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta,BC,Canada

Excellent pre-cruise hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly willing staff,always available. Excellent buffet breakfast. Coffee available 24/7.
Location: Within walking distance of Tivoli Park/all types of transport/and especially the STROEGET the main shopping street
Copenhagen is Expensive by Canadian standards. The website insists we add some mores we are doing so, this ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fin beligenhet, nært Tivoli og sentrum.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hjelpsom personale. God frokost. Trangt og varmt rom i øverste etage med to enkeltsenger etter hverandre.