Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Quiet but central hotel very close to rail station

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet room. Central. Couple of minutes from train station. Helpful staff. Breakfast excellent.
Cons: Would always prefer one quilt. Had two singles on our superking bed. Not used to this. More English channels on TV. Bigger drinking glasses in room.
Location: Perfect and close to everything as you would expect in central location.
Good welcome when arrived. Changed rooms as first one was too small. No trouble apart from extra cost. Bathroom was tiny. Would not want to stay in this room for too many days - not enough shelving space in bathroom etc. Very quiet and looking into pretty courtyard. Windows opened which is good. Breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room exceeded expectations, location is very close to the train station. Breakfast had a big selection. No need to look elsewhere next time i'm in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple of days at Best Western Hebron

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly easy to get to the hotel from the train station. Check in was quick, breakfast had good choice and was never overly busy. The bathroom had underfloor heating which came in handy some cold days. The area was ok, there is a club next door and some shops around the area but we never had any trouble during our stay. There are several restaurants around the area as well while the Tivoli Gardens is a short walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance of downtown museums

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the warm bathroom floor. Very nice. Also appreciated the full breakfast - with this, I would eat well then go the whole day before having dinner
Cons: The walls were/are a bit thin between the rooms but not thin enough to keep me from sleeping.
Location: Excellent restaurants nearby - try Apropos - just 3 blocks away. Good atmosphere and good food. Otherwise the location was great for getting around by
The hotel was really well located for walking (or biking) in all directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and good spacious room

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a business trip and I had easy access to all my planned activity .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for Copenhagen

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value hotel. Building is nicely renovated, the rooms are typical for European hotel (small but not cramped). The break is full european breakfast (some hot choices, good bread, etc). Friendly staff. clean. The location is very convenient. 1 block from the main train station, short walk from shopping, restaurants, Tivoli Gardens, etc). One small "warning", this hotel (and many others) are located in what used to be the "red light district". This area has been greatly cleaned up in the past years but there are still a few remnants around. Lots of older people, kids, couples stay in this area and this hotel and no one seemed to care and it didn't bother me but it should not come as a surprise to you. Overall nice hotel, great value in a convenient location. Unless you are looking for a true luxury experience, this hotel is a very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western - Copenhagen

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 block walk from Train station. Great staff, King size bed, mini bar included. Great Breakfast. I would definitely stay there again. Buy the Copenhagen Card!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to city and main station

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access from station. Cleanliness. Wonderful breakfast!
Cons: -
Location: Walk or use public transport. Take a free guided, walking tour around the city and enjoy museums, galleries and numerous restaurants.
A well-run hotel close to the main station and the city. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Friendly, helpful staff throughout the hotel.