Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Kostenloses WLan, Frühstücksraum, Zentrumsnähe
Cons: Die Zimmer und die Flure könnten mal "Farbe" gebrauchen
Location: Sehr Zentrumsnah....man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen
Der Eingangsbreich sieht sehr modern und frisch gestaltet aus, das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und spricht perfektes Englisch. Wir bestellten ein Doppelzimmer mit getrennten Betten, leider war dies nicht der Fall und wir stellten unsere Betten selber auseinander. Unser Zimmer befand sich im 4.Stock, mit Sicht auf den Innenhof, das Zimmer ist ein wenig in die Jashre gekommen, eine Frischzellenkur wäre wirklich mal von Nöten. Der Frühstücksbereich ist etwas kitchig aufgestellt, das Frühstück selber ist aber toll gemacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅の近くで便利

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: バス路線A6番が過ぎ近くに走っています。中央駅までは徒歩6-7分です。移動はバスが楽で、A6は主要な鉄道を結ぶように走っているので便利です。
フロントの方がぶっきら棒でした。もう少し丁寧な対応をしてもらえると、海外から知らない土地で宿泊する者にとって安心感がでると思うのです。シングルのソファー付き部屋でしたが、1人で泊まったので特に窮屈でもなく快適でした。中央駅がすぐ近くで、食事する所も比較的多いようでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to city and main station

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access from station. Cleanliness. Wonderful breakfast!
Cons: -
Location: Walk or use public transport. Take a free guided, walking tour around the city and enjoy museums, galleries and numerous restaurants.
A well-run hotel close to the main station and the city. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Friendly, helpful staff throughout the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Syntynne vegger.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Personalet.
Cons: Rommet og alt hva det innebar.
Location: Grei beliggenhet i form av at det er kort til togstasjonen, gågater o.l, men hotellet ligger dessverre veldig nærme på et område med mange prostituert
Veldig hyggelig personal, men dessverre helt udaterte rom, vegg til vegg tepper og ikke spesielt hyggelig rom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was very small and tired. Old furniture and in need of some renovation. Beds were comfortable but the location is near to a club so was quite loud. Staff friendly and breakfast was good. Wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チボリ公園の近所

Posted Sep 12, 2016
チボリ公園の駅を挟んで反対側で、食事するにも、周辺、散策するにも良いところです。 隣にストリップ劇場ありますが、治安の問題もないです。 水は水道水でもOKだそうですが、ドリンク類はロビーで購入しないといけないので、事前に買って持ち込むといいかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Solo el cuarto no tenía aire acondicionado
4 out of 5
by Bjorn

Bra värde för pengarna

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt hotel med tyst rum med bekväm sang. Wi-Fi ingår och så även en alldeles utmärkt frukost. Verkar som hotellet är relativt nyrenoverat vilket är ett stort plus.
3 out of 5
by Dawn from California

Should promote the good empoyee

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is a hotel in a older building. Front desk, one staff was very friendly and another was not. We were put in a room with some air fresher smell and we went back and told the staff that we would like to change to a room that no such smell. The staff, I think her name is Lisa, very rude and said not possible, because all the rooms have same smell and no room is available. So we wait a little longer and get the second lady, whose name is kind long name, she was very helpful and gave us another room, which INDEED DOES NOT HAVE the smell. That saves the hotel reputation and I think the management should appraise her for what she did for us. The date was 8/8/2016 and the time is about 3:00-4:00pm in the afternoon.
3 out of 5
by Per Ove from Karlskrona

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Se ovan, saknade luftkonditionering och tunnare täcken