Ratings based on 3,511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Dirty room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Worst nights sleep in a hotel. Bathroom was dirty. There was a dinging noise the entire night. Spend the extra X amount of dollars for a proper hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
PRÓXIMO A ESTAÇÃO DE TREM. PRÓXIMO AOS PONTOS TURÍSTICOS E PRÓXIMO AO PONTO DO ÔNIBUS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay for a short break

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was really helpful and pleasant.
Cons: being able to check in before 3.00 PM.
Location: was very closed to Tivoli garden, it is a very good location to visit Copenhagen.
the room was very clean, staff was really friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to everything

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My room is very comfortable and it is very neat and tidy. The hotel is very close to the central station and is just next to Tivoli. The price is reasonable as well. Will definitely stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Veldig bra budsjetthotell. Små rom, men god standard. Mitt enmannsrom hadde dobbeltseng og terrasse, mer enn forventet. God frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Ottima posizione, stanza piccola ma come si vede in foto. L'unica cosa negativa la polvere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Centrally located hotel close to everything in Copenhagen. Friendly staff. Rooms small but very clean and comfortable. Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MK

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Right by central station and walking distance to main City
This hotel is basic but for its location and price it is ideal for a short break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap and cheerful but with everything you need.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Staff at reception were really friendly and helpful.
Cons: Room wasn't serviced one morning and as the bathroom is a wet room it really does need cleaning properly after use.
Location: Location was excellent in a quiet district but only five minutes walk from the station and Tivoli Gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Tivoli
The hotel was ok, nothing to special. Easy to go to the centre. Nice position to go to Tivoli just 1 minutes by feet. The room was very comfortable, clean, but just one thing I was not like I always sleep whit the light for the electricity for to charge my phone because is going whit the card. The breakfast was different bread , yogurt, cereal a lot of thing but not a lot of fruits.