Ratings based on 3,838 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We really liked the super cozy rooms, they were small for the three of us but we liked it really much, we had some good laughs. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I like that the hotel is close to a shopping center, so whenever we need anything, we can just walk there. The metro is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. It's easy for us to go to other places especially Kobenhavn city. The staffs are nice. The room service is good. Moreover, I love that they provide waffles for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, 15 minutes to central Copenhagen

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great little hotel, perfect for what we needed. We were in town for a gig in the venue 10 mins walk down the road, but 15 mins the other way via the metro was the city centre, and the hotel was only 10 mins from the airport. Facilities were good, room was good and kept clean. Breakfast wasn't included, and seemed a bit pricey for what it was so we got breakfast elsewhere, but that wasn't a problem. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel near the royal arena

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice clean room bed a bit small as I'm 6'2". Staff friendly. Good location close to royal arena and stations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good value hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Was pleasantly surprised after reading the previous reviews. It was clean, breakfast (continental) was delicious.
Location: Quiet neighbourhood, felt safe. With both train and metro (Orestad stn) nearby the world was your oyster. Shopping centre a stones throw away.
Good location, just 2 stops from airport by train a short walk from station and metro. Metro was also easy to get into centre of town. Check in and check out, simple and quick, staff were very friendly. No complaints at all. Room was small but we knew that from previous reviews, but even that was not as bad as we thought - 3 of us shared a bunk bed and pull out bed. We only booked for 2 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Good cost / benefit

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location (close to the metro/shopping center). Staff Price
Cons: Acoustic isolation
Location: Metro Shopping center
I spent just one night at the hotel. The room is really small, but it is enough to sleep and take a shower. The major problem is thata i could hear what was going on in the corridor/ other rooms, which is annoying. The location is good, close to the metro station. The staff was always helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Between City and Airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good for short stays. Very reasonable price for an adequate, clean room close to train and metro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
cheap luxury is a mirage... I suppose it is not too costly for the hotel to ask the housekeeping to leave 2 towels because it is a room for 2... every single day I had to go down and ask for one more set of towels, one more pack of coffee, one more little pack of shower gel and one more cup...not to mention that one day they forgot to clean the room...housekeeping was too busy on the mobile phone... No words to describe the "cabin concept"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Average Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
I was looking for a hotel by the airport for an early morning flight. This hotel fit all my needs. Nothing fancy, but clean, friendly staff and somewhat close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel close to the metro!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great experience with the staff, check in took me literally minutes and I was on my way to the room. Got bunk beds(very sturdy). It is a very small room but functional, got a very small e suite but for us, a couple, was perfect apart from the fact that we had to sleep in separated beds. Had a problem with the remote controller that was dealt promptly by the staff at the reception. They also offer free luggage storage so you can enjoy the day and come back later for your luggage when you check out. Got a massive shopping centre (Fields) with a 24 supermarket inside as well as another little market called Dog Netto 5 minutes down the road close to the metro station Orestad.