Ratings based on 1,675 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not good

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The room is small and if you request a twin bed, it's two single beds pushed together. The "bathroom" is a complete joke; it's no bigger than an airplane bathroom and the shower is just a shower head stuck to the ceiling. You have to turn the tap on in the sink the turn on the shower. Once the shower is on, the whole bathroom gets wet! I complained twice about the shower curtain not drawing all the way around and this was ignored. I'm astounded this hotel is based in nine other locations. What a joke; I stayed for three days and it was the worst experience ever. I would recommend this place to anyone. And don't believe the location either, it's nowhere near Copenhagen City Centre. Despite reception informing me it a ten minute walk, it's really about forty. Not worth the money, I would advise to pay more to stay in luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Good friendly staff helpful and information provided was clear and precise. Excellent cleaning staff very helpful and understanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying for convenience and location

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location .. One block walk from Forum train station. Bed was OK but not spectacular. Squeaks when you turn over. Maybe a bit high price for the level of comfort. Definitely paying for Copenhagen and a great location. As a means of comparison; Motel 6 provides a higher level of comfort and service for half the price in most American markets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small , very hot and humid. This is not in a liveable condition. Would not recommend for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Everything was good and the room was cute for a little stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good for only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great if you need to stay near The Forum for a gig

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Basic but okay for short / overnight trip or if going to a gig at The Forum
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stayed multiple times

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: nothing too close, 15-20 min walk to city center / sights.
Found staff not that helpful. I feel the staff could have done something to help with a mistaken booking instead they told me I had to deal with Expedia with it instead. would up having to pay twice and at their full rate, felt the staff could of offered at least a discounted rate to help with the situation given that I stayed there multiple times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff...no Frills.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Budget is the operative word. Same priced hotel in Berlin gets you a palace. Copenhagen is just wildly expensive... so hard to fault the hotel...but remember NO frills...means NO frills.