Ratings based on 3,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
war privat dort auf städtetour, zum übernachten reicht es ....personal sehr freundlich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東地方

Posted Jul 26, 2016
価格的には利用しやすく、駅からも近いが 隣室とは壁一枚な為、朝のドライヤーや 電気髭反りで隣室にはかなり気を使います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Small, old, but affordable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The stained carpet greets you as you open your room door. While the room is small and furnished with cheap stuff, you say to yourself, "Well, it will do. And it was cheaper than other Copenhagen options." And that is that. Nothing awful. But you don't want to stay in the room much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Noisy but clean and conveniently located near the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cozy hotel central to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was on the same block as the train station (less than a 15 minute ride to the airport) and a less than 10 minute walk to the town hall (where most of the city tours pick up). The staff were so nice and answered all my questions. The room was nice and very clean - the communal bathrooms were less so but still useable. My only other issue was that the walls were really thin. I could hear conversations in the next room perfectly and loud music down the hall in the middle of the night - luckily, I'm a pretty deep sleeper. Overall, Hotel Nebo was a nice place to stay. It had everything I could need and I would be willing to stay again even for a slightly longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟกลาง มีลิฟท์

Posted Jul 23, 2016
เดินทางสะดวก ไม่มีอาหารเช้าฟรี ห้องน้ำรวม แต่สะอาด ห้องพักคนเดียวไม่เล็กจนเกินไป เตียงนุ่มยวบ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A great location & reasonable price. The room was ready for early check in. 5 minutes after arriving at the Central Station, I was in my hotel room chilling. Fast, reliable internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel close to station, shopping, etc

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I was happy because after my site seeing this hotel was very near to relax and do shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Gross and old and dirty. Old Carpets stained carpets just a run down hotel. To close to crack town to close to hookers and drugs and muggings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midt Jylland

Centralt

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Stilheden trods beliggenheden
Cons: morgenbuffeten
Location: Centralt, DGI byen-- tivoli-- national museet-- havnefront-- strøget--
Receptions personale meget flinke og servicemindede, vort værelse meget stille selvom det er midt i centrum, morgenbuffeten kunne nok gøres lidt mere spændende.