Ratings based on 3,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from urayasu

相応

Posted Aug 11, 2016
コペンハーゲンのホテルはどこも高いので、中央駅目の前という立地を考えれば、価格帯にしては悪くないかな、というところです。 共用バスルームはフロアごとに4つあるので、使用直後に使う羽目にはならず清潔です。 部屋はかなり狭いです(シングル)。ベッドのすぐ横に洗面台があるので、嫌な人は嫌かも。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig hotel met een goede ligging.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Eenvoudig hotel met sobere inrichting. Het ontbijt is voldoende, maar voorspelbaar. Een groot pluspunt is de ligging. Af en toe problemen met wifi. De prijs-kwaliteitverhouding is voor Deense prijzen goed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sjælland

tæt på off.transport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed
Location: Alt hvad Kbhn. city tilbyder
Super god beliggenhed for vores udflugter. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
war privat dort auf städtetour, zum übernachten reicht es ....personal sehr freundlich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東地方

Posted Jul 26, 2016
価格的には利用しやすく、駅からも近いが 隣室とは壁一枚な為、朝のドライヤーや 電気髭反りで隣室にはかなり気を使います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Small, old, but affordable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The stained carpet greets you as you open your room door. While the room is small and furnished with cheap stuff, you say to yourself, "Well, it will do. And it was cheaper than other Copenhagen options." And that is that. Nothing awful. But you don't want to stay in the room much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Noisy but clean and conveniently located near the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cozy hotel central to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was on the same block as the train station (less than a 15 minute ride to the airport) and a less than 10 minute walk to the town hall (where most of the city tours pick up). The staff were so nice and answered all my questions. The room was nice and very clean - the communal bathrooms were less so but still useable. My only other issue was that the walls were really thin. I could hear conversations in the next room perfectly and loud music down the hall in the middle of the night - luckily, I'm a pretty deep sleeper. Overall, Hotel Nebo was a nice place to stay. It had everything I could need and I would be willing to stay again even for a slightly longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟกลาง มีลิฟท์

Posted Jul 23, 2016
เดินทางสะดวก ไม่มีอาหารเช้าฟรี ห้องน้ำรวม แต่สะอาด ห้องพักคนเดียวไม่เล็กจนเกินไป เตียงนุ่มยวบ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
A great location & reasonable price. The room was ready for early check in. 5 minutes after arriving at the Central Station, I was in my hotel room chilling. Fast, reliable internet.