Ratings based on 5,355 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Close to airport and transport

Posted May 19, 2017
Room was relatively clean. Kettle didn't work and they gave us a brand new kettle. Breakfast was great. Metro M1 or 5C bus to city just 2 minites walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: covered connection to the airport
Cons: food
food was way over priced. beds were very hard. very clean and a nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and walking distance to Terminal

Posted May 7, 2017
Great hotel and fantastic staff and service. Hotel located in the airport with great links into the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, CA

Perfect for in-airport stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel is perfect for an overnight stay inside Copenhagen airport. Bed is comfortable for a good night sleep. Room is small but has everything we need for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Walk to Airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet and close for our early flight.
Cons: The extra charges were high and irritating.
Location: It's a walkthrough to the airport...sleep and fly.
If what you need is proximity to the airport for an early flight, this works well. Our actual bill came in $30 USD higher than the Expedia quote, but we were too tired to make an issue of it, so travellers might want to watch that. The breakfast buffet, not included in the price, was about $30 per person USD, so we got croissant and coffee from an airport shop, not too huge an inconvenience. The advertised pool also costs significantly extra. At this point in our lives, we don't mind spending for travel comfort, but the extras seemed quite high, even for Scandinavia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary A B Canada

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Not sure
Location: Easy to get out of the airport and on the freeway
Was happy that I could store my suitcase with you when Iwent to another place for a week. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way home

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We were headed home to the states the following day. Got in late (after 11pm). Checked right in with no issues. room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel with superb connection to the Airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Earlier availability of breakfast.
Very friendly check-in. Very convenient for my early flight back to London. Room spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel connected to the airport.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: How close it is to the airport.
We really enjoyed our stay, after traveling for 10 hrs we decided to upgrade to Executive room, great decicion. Great room and very nice lounge to unwind and a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, UK

Very nice hotel, next to airport and metro station

Posted Apr 6, 2017
First time to visiting Copenhagen and not sure where to stay. I made the right decision to stay here. The hotel is linked to the airport and you don't even have to go outside. The metro station is linked to the hotel and again, you don't go outside. The metro is only 8 stops to Copenhagen city and only takes 12 mins and they are every 3 mins. An all day ticket costs around £10 and gets you on the metro, trains and buses, great value.