Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great location near bus stop, train station and Tivoli Gardens. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: From Expedia and TripAdvisor, visitors share experiences.
Cons: Provide in room safety box.
Location: Few mins walk from central station, and recommend to buy a daily city pass. There is a bus stop 50M away from hotel. Taxi to cruise port < 200 DKK.
The hotel was few mins walk from Copenhagen central station, and the room was ok on my Aug 2016 visit. I requested for high floor quiet room, and the hotel did provided a room at 7th floor for my stay. The room was pretty standard with queen size bed and a bathroom. But there was no in room safety box. The hotel provides free full breakfast every day, very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Comfortable Well Located

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location- room quiet and comfortable
Cons: Lighting in hallways pretty dim
Location: Train - shopping - restaurants
Overnight stay so needed a hotel close to the train station as took train from/to the airport. Check in was smooth and the staff member very helpful and friendly. Was a couple of hours early and room was ready so allowed early check-on. Room quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CPH

Greit hotell, med gåavstand til det meste..

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Fint og sentralt. Negativt: Aircondition bråkte mye, toalettet skyllte nesten ikke ned og dusjen hadde veldig dårlig trykk. Positivt: Myke og gode senger, hyggelig personale, god frokost og kort vei til restauranter o.l :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

Nice modern hotel on a very central location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The decoration of the rooms is very hip and modern.
Location: Very central on Vesterbrogade, couln't pick a better location! Everything is in walking distance.
We had a nice room on the 5th floor facing the garden. That was perfect because there was very little noise. The rooms are very hip and modern and exactly the right size. Good comfortable beds and shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Leuk hotel met prima ligging.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Personeel is uitmuntend. En de gratis koffie in de hal is zalig.
Cons: Alleen in de ontbijt zaal kunnen ze beter koffiekopjes met een oortje gebruiken. Zonder het oortje is het gloeiend heet aan de vingers.
Location: We hebben een dag fietsen van het hotel gehuurd, handig (aanrader). Het restaurant beneden is ook prima.
Goed en handig hotel met practische liggging (vlakbij station, aan zijkant centrum, comfort, eetgelegenheden, supermarkt). Tip; vroeg ontbijten (vanaf 6.30 tot ongeveer 7.30), dan is er geen wachtrij.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to railway station

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Friendly welcoming quiet great stay.happy to stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet, friendly staff who spoke excellent English, super location (short walk to train station)
Cons: I would prefer smaller bed with more space for luggage.
Location: Close to Tivoli; lots of restaurants nearby; great park for evening stroll a block away; train station was 10 min walk max.
My wife and I spent 3 nights during peak tourist season. Got somewhat hectic at breakfast but manageable, especially since breakfast was very good and in two stations. Room was small with rack for one suitcase and no storage space because it was taken up by the safe and fridge. But it was really quiet which is very important to us - we had a room overlooking the courtyard. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels