Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nær Tivoli

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Bedre renhold
Location: Tivoli
Veldig små rom , ingen stol å sitte på ,må sitte i sengen, Ingen plass til å jobbe med PC , Det burde være høyere trykk i dusjen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

nice hotel close to all the main attractions

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Our 4 night stay was most enjoyable,the hotel was clean and the food was of a good standard. The location was perfect close to all the main attractions and central train station and a short walk to Tivoli gardens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Kule moderne rom, enkelt oppusset. Lettvint med parkering i underetasjen. Nydelig mat i hotellets restaurant !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke poen til fordelskunder

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotellet gir ikke poeng når reisen er bestilt gjennom Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Ikke bonuspoeng når bestilt gjennom Expedia
Cons: Tivoli, Planetarium, Sopping
Location: Tivoli, Planetarium, Sopping
Iflg Hottellets personale får man ikke bonuspoeng når bestillingen har gått gjennom Expediea!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend in Copenhagen

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, Breakfast
Cons: Small Room
Location: Train Station, Hop on Hop Off Bus, Tivoli Gardens
Great location only 5 minutes from central train station. Hotel staff was very nice from luggage storage personnel from front desk to breakfast attendants everyone was very friendly. Room was a bit small but had everything you would need. plenty of plug ins and a TV with many channels and some in English. breakfast was very good ( Eggs, Bacon, Beans, Hams and Cheeses, Yogurt, Cereal, Fruit ) was kept stocked and staff was attentive. Hop on Hop off Buss stop 5 minute walk from hotel and close to a few attractions and tivoli gardens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
schönes Hotel in Bahnhofnähe - sehr zentral. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Nov 1, 2016
El hotel esta a 5.minutos a pie de la estación central de trenes desde donde se llega en tren directo desde.el aeropuerto,está.rodeado de zona.comercial y de.restaurantes. En 15 minutos.andando se.encuentra.la plaza del Ayuntamiento donde podras realizar.una.visita.guiada a.pie.gratutita o coger el bus turistico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ski kommune

Fin atmosfære og bra/sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Romslig og trivelig lobby & fellesareal. Fint at minibar er konvertert til disponibelt kjøleskap.
Cons: At selv et romslig dyrere dobbeltrom ikke har et skrive-/arbeidsbord. Selv ifbm et jobbrelatert 5-dagers opphold lot det seg ikke gjøre å få satt inn et skrivebord på rommet.
Location: Benytte treningssenter. Handle i nærbutikk 15 meter fra hotellinngangen. Gangavstand til alle opplevelser i København sentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, freundliches Personal

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Der Hauptbahnhof, sowie der Trivoli Park sind schnell und fußläufig erreichbar. Das Rathaus ist nur ca. 10min. zu Fuß entfernt.
Wir sind für 4 Tage in diesem Hotel untergekommen und fanden ein schönes Hotel mit einer sehr guten Lage vor. Das Zimmer in der 1. Etage auf der Straßenseite war sehr sauber und hatte ein bequemes Bett. Zwar kann man auch bei geschlossenem Fenster den Straßenlärm hören, aber dafür ist alles sehr zentral und gut zu erreichen. Wir haben keine Geräusche von anderen Zimmern vernommen. Da das Hotel zu einer umweltfreundlichen Hotelkette gehört, gibt es keine Kühlschränke auf dem Zimmer und die Lampen verfügen über Energiesparglühbirnen. Wir waren für unsere Hochzeit in Kopenhagen und das Personal hatte für uns als Überraschung Sekt, Blumen und Pralinen auf das Zimmer schicken lassen. Der Service insgesamt war sehr freundlich, die Kommunikation auf Englisch klappte sehr gut. Das Frühstück Buffet ist sehr reichhaltig und wird auch bis zum Ende noch aufgefüllt. Sowohl herzhafte, warme, als auch süße Sachen, sowie Früchte, Heißgetränke und "Danish Pastry" stehen zur Verfügung. Angenehm ist auch der späte Check Out bis 12h. Zusätzlich werden in der Hotel Lobby kostenlos Heißgetränke angeboten. Auf jeder Etage sind Eismaschinen aufgestellt. Wir hatten definitiv eine angenehme und schöne Zeit im Comfort Hotel Versterbro.