Ratings based on 2,888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein aber fein

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Betten etwas sehr weich. Duschen im Mini Bad über Waschbecken gewöhnungsbedürftig und die Heizung funktionierte nicht was aber okay war. Der Service war super. Frühstück lohnt nicht für 10€. Die Lage und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sind top.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grønland

Tæt på lufthavn og koster ikke en bondegård

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotellet ligger tæt på togstationen og netto. Værelserne var små, men rene, god service og rengøring. Rigtig godt til prisen for et par dages ophold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Der var, hvad vi havde brug for, ok morgenmad, god seng, spisested i nærheden, vi var godt tilfreds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Durchgelegene Betten. Nach dem Duschen schwimmt das Badezimmer. Die Fenster sind 100 Jahre alt und undicht. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gb

Room too small

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Cons: Bath too small
Room and especially bath too small, room size wasn't good even
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

inexpensive and convenient for the airport

Posted Nov 5, 2016
This is not luxury - this is just a convenient place to stay when you have an early flight out of Copenhagen - inexpensive, a short walk from the train (just one stop to the airport), and very nice staff working there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

トランジット中の仮眠程度で利用しました

Posted Nov 3, 2016
価格相応だと思います。有りじゃないでしょうか。コンディショナーを携行する事。 行きは電車で空港から一駅、24クローネ。帰りはタクシーよんでもらって、103クローネ。4人以上ならタクシーと電車は同コストかと。ただ子供は電車タダなので、子供込みだと電車が安いが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawley

All you need in great location.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: 2min. walk from Tårnby station (train every few minutes to Copenhagen Central, 2 stops, one to airport, Netto across road, bought fruit for Breakfast
bed, desk,chair, bathroom, walk-in shower.All the essentials, optional breakfast seemed pricey, or breakfast to go a lot cheaper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shower/bathroom is terrible, Beds very unconfirtab

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I am a big traveler since years....first time I give such bad review. And I have been in places like India, Greenland and else but never I paid 90 USD a night for a such room. I would not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Even by European standards, the room is tiny.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: When I left. Not much to like. Forcing me to type more, but I have nothing good to say.
Cons: Bed was tiny and uncomfortable. Reviews I read are way too positive, IMHO.