Ratings based on 3,719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugar Land, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff and David in the bar at night
Cons: We had 2 adults and 1 child in our room. Our room was very small to add the rollaway for our child. The rollaway was most uncomfortable
Location: The closest restaurant was about 10 minutes away except for places in the mall right next door to the hotel
Very nice hotel. Excellent breakfast. Excellent facilities. The bartender David took very good care of us each evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Nice hotel with convenient transportation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is a bit far from city centre, but it has great transportation options. We used hop on hop off bus, and the stop is just steps away. The hotel itself is clean with recent Reno. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast is very crowded and the food supply is a little slow sometimes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cergy

Hôtel proche centre ville et station train.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Établissement moderne et propre.
Cons: Peu de rangement dans la chambre.
Location: Grand centre commercial avec restauration bon marché pour le Danemark juste à côté de l'hôtel.
Point de départ pratique pour visiter la capitale qui possède un patrimoine riche et varié.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Tolles Hotel für Kopenhagen

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Der Bau, die Lage am Kanal.
Cons: kein Kommentar. Frühstück nicht bewertbar, da nicht genutzt.
Location: Neben dem Hotel liegt ein großes Einkaufszentrum und in 5-10 Minuten Gehweite Metro- und Busstation in die Stadt.
Für eine Städtereise nach Kopenhagen haben wir uns für dieses Hotel entschieden. Im Vergleich zu anderen preiswerter, optisch toll am Kanal gelegen und auch neu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Expedia said a room with a view...more like poo.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: more views!
Location: close to a mall.
We didn't have a view and paid a lot of money for this hotel assuming we'd have a pleasant stay and relaxing view. We had neither a view nor a pleasant stay as we couldn't change our hotel due to the proximity to the checkin date so we were stuck with an expensive hotel without a view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire, UK

Modern architecture

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfasts, although crowded.
Cons: A few more staff at breakfast, although those who were there were excellent and very helpful.
Location: Enjoy walks along the waterfront and take the boat bus into town. Tivoli and Vesterbro just a 15 minute walk.
Although some way out of town, this is a lovely place to stay. We had amazing weather and really enjoyed the hotel's position on the beautiful waterfront. There is a lovely swimming dock right outside - we didn't expect to be able to swim in central Copenhagen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great location, easy to access to transportation, good view of the water from room.
Location: About a 3 minute bus ride to Copenhagen's attractions such as Tivoli Gardens, City Hall, etc.
We were able to take bus/train from hotel which was a short walk away. It was next to a big mall where we could get food from the grocery store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East England

Modern hotel by the harbour

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The location by the harbour. Our room on the top floor with floor to ceiling french windows, giving lots of light into the room and fantastic views.
Location: The walk into the centre by the canal is very interesting and pleasant. There is a shopping mall with lots of places to eat just nearby.
Beautifully designed modern hotel, with great views of the harbour. Very quiet location, but within 15-20 minutes walking distance of the centre of Copenhagen. Staff were very helpful. The water taxi stops nearby. Restaurant and bar had full glass all down one side to give great views of the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bel hotel mais un peu loin du centre

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Propreté
Cons: Rien
Location: Un peu loin du centre de la ville
J'ai bien aimé cet hotel. Il est propre et moderne. La chambre est aussi propre et comfortable. Nous avions le déjeuner compris dans notre réservation et c'était excellent. Je le recommande malgré la distance qui le sépare du centre de la ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Disappointed that in a room advertised as triple for three adults had a child's folding bed as the third and we are all big. Reception moved us promptly to a nicer room where the third bed was a sofa bed but the mattress was thin and uncomfortable even there and not suited to an above average sized adult. Otherwise we loved the hotel but this will put us off for future bookings.