Ratings based on 2,547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The position of the hotel is perfect, close to train station. However, hotel is old and room is a little bit worn out. We expect they should supply free bottles of water but there is nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from piacenza

bell'hotel davanti al tivoli

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Un hotel molto comodo davanti al tivoli e alla stazione centrale e all'ufficio turistico. Buona la colazione e le camere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great lication

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is perfectly situated for someone who wants proximity to attractions and transportation. Tivoli across the street, shopping district within blocks and Hop Off/On Bus at the corner. Only negative was I did not get my wake up call so it was a good thing I set my phone alarm otherwise my flights would have all been messed up. Oh and bathroom needs updating for safety,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice basic hotel, close to central train station

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Really nice old fashioned hotel, just across the street from the central train station, where you can catch a train straight to the airport. Checkin was the fastest I've ever experienced, it took less than 2 minutes, I literally just gave the reception my name, signed a paper, took my card and just like that was on my way to my room. The room was very pretty, a bit old but well maintained, nice balcony Reception were very helpful, gave us nice tips. Overall very pleased with the service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二重ホテル代をとられました。設備も悪い。ベッドが悪い。

Posted Aug 13, 2016
タクシーを依頼したら、三十分も来ない。サービスが悪い。お客の思いがない。駅に近い。だだし古い、努力で改善しようという思いがない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

クラッシックなホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 利便性の良さ
Cons: ・ツインサイズのベットの部屋を増やしてほしい。また、キングサイズのベットももう少し大きなサイズにしてほしかった ・コンディショナーがあると良かった
Location: 中央駅やチボリ公園の目の前なので、利便性がとても高いです。
コペンハーゲン中央駅の向いにあるクラッシックなホテルなので、木製の床を歩くとギシギシと音がして歴史が感じられます。 しかし、部屋が角部屋だったこともあり、全体的に広めでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, but the decoration is old

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Just 1 minute far away from the train station
Cons: the room look dirty
The main attractiveness is the good location. For other thing especially the environment of hotel and the room, it is quite different from the photos on website. It looks large, clean and traditional from the photos. But actually it is just normal size, look dirty and old decoration. In additional, the lift sometimes not work properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역 바로옆 접근성 좋음

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 욕실 수압..
Location: 코펜하겐 패스카드 사서 저녁마다 티볼리 공원 매일 갔네요 ㅎ
위치는 완벽한데.. 오랜 역사를 지닌 호텔이라 시설이 약간 낡았습니다, 특히 수압이 너무 약해서.. 그 점이 많이 아쉬웠습니다. 그외 냉난방 자유자재로 조절할 수 있고 조식도 괜찮았어요. 위치는 중앙역 바로 옆 티볼리 바로 앞 시청사 도보 5분.. 인포메이션센터 3분.. 위치는 최선입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from パリ

コペンハーゲン中央駅にとても近いホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
歴史あるホテルのようで、重厚感があり趣もあります。 とくにエレーベーターはとても狭いですが、素敵です。 部屋も古いので多少の傷みは見受けられますが、窓から中央駅とチボリ公園が見え、眺めが良かったです。 朝食用のレストランは広くはありませんが、そもそも客室も多くないので、こじんまりとした雰囲気、 でも重厚感もあり満足しました。 1泊しませんでしたが、連泊する際にもぜひ利用したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Station

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Certainly not a modern hotel. It has its charm. Best reason to stay is its proximity to Central Station and downtown.