Ratings based on 2,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vaudreuil ,Canada

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Localisation ,déjeuner inclus de qualité convenable ,accès aux informations touristiques
Cons: Améliorer salle de bain ,air climatisé et coffret de sécurité
Location: Emplacement irréprochable .On peut aller faire un paquet de trucs en se déplacant a pieds .La station de train nous mène a l'aéroport internationale .
L'hotel est hyper bien situé c'est-a-dire près de la station de train et le Parc Tivoli ainsi que de nombreux magasins et restaurant .La salle de bain est vraiment exigue et l'eau sort du puits de douche malgré les précautions prises .Aucun air climatisé et on doit dormir la fenetre ouverte et le bruit est incommodant .Déjeuner adéquat et possibilité de relaxer au rez-de-chaussée .Il y a resto si on ne veut pas sortir .Accès a un écran de télé pour connaitre les distances pour aller aux sites touristiques (génial) .Aucun coffret de sureté dans la chambre et cela est regrettable .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Små rum med låg standard. Saknade ägg och bacon på frukosten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steyr, Österreich

ganz nettes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Bahnhof. Zetrumsnähe.
Location: Das Hotel liegt gleich neben dem Hauptbahnhof und man kann viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und das Zentrum gut zu Fuß erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt gleich neben dem Bahnhof und ist vom Flughafen mit dem Zug sehr gut erreichbar. Auch das Zentrum ist in der Nähe. Von der Lager her kann man nur sagen, optimal für einen Städtetrip. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und gut. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und wir hatten nur einen Minikasten ohne Türen für drei Personen. So mussten zwei von uns aus dem Koffer leben. Auch war kein Safe im Zimmer. Alles in allem würde ich sagen, für ein paar Tage und für ein 3-Sterne Hotel annehmbar. Luxus darf man sich keinen erwarten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cebu, Philippines

Good location and clean room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, room cleaness
Location: Very easy to go to main sighseeing places.
Room is with enough space. Bed is comfortable and clean. Location of the hotel is good to access to the center of the town and near to the station. From the station, get out of the nearest exit and you can find the hotel very easy so no problem with big suitcase. Also staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Its really convenience close to the station and everything. Room is clean but a little noisy since it's near the station and the traffic street. The price is a little cosy too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outside noise

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The noise from street is very loud. The noise carries and recommend higher rooms above 5th.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Koselig og rimlig hotell

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Veldig greit hotell med god frokost og hyggelig personell. Minus for mangel på air condition og mye bråk utenfor på nattestid. Likevel godt fornøyd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Bra hotell sentralt i København

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rimelig i pris. Hyggelig betjening. sentralt
Cons: Oppussing i inngangspartiet ville vært bra
Location: Rett bak Hovedikkerbanegården. Tivoli og Rådhusplassen like ved, Strøget med masse spisesteder og butikker
Hotellet virker noe gammelt, men rommene ser ut til å være oppusset. Hyggelig betjening. Frukosten var ikke overdådig , men det var rikelig og variert med pålegg og andre ting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近です。

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 駅近
Location: 鉄道・トラム・バスと駅から非常に近く、便利でした。
駅から非常に近く、便利でした。 テレビにホテル情報が出ているのですが、朝食の混みあう時間がわかるのがよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, friendly staff
Location: Train station, Tivoli Park
We stayed in the middle of the week. Close to train station and Tivoli Park. Comfortable rooms, very nice breakfast. Our bike tour guide said there is a lot of prostitution around that location on the weekend. But we felt very safe there during the day and were not out late at night.