Ratings based on 2,742 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to Central station.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Walk to central station just 2 mins. Is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Nice hotel close to main train station

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to and quick to check in. Close to many restaurants and very efficient staff. Not too expensive. Small but efficient and clean rooms.
Cons: Broken soap dispenser in shower was the only problem.
Location: Right down town and close to everything. Wonderful location. Three great Thai restaurants close by.
Needed a medium priced hotel close to main train station. Wanted a clean room, comfortable bed, near good restaurants, bikeable to everywhere in downtown Copenhagen. I found it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Was good location right beside railway and out of the really touristy zone. Short walk to all the main sights. Room was good size. Was pricey but everything is in Denmark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Budget hotel, in central location, dodgy area if you walk away from centre. Beds too soft, big room though, shower very good, clean, polite staff, stored luggage before check in and after check out with no problem. Breakfast cereal, cold meats, cheese, fruit, breads, juice/coffee. Overall good but could have been better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel convenient to city centre and rai

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Needs refurbishment. Breakfast quite poor
Overnight stay. Exactly what I needed, not luxurious but convenient to rail station for early start. Breakfast poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Good location hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel is a great location couple minutes walk to the main train station and about 5 minutes to tivoli and 10 to the town hall square and the stroget. We had breakfast included which was good and lots of it. I would recommend paying when you book which I have normally done but this time didn't and paid on checkout and they charged 3.5% For visa. We had 3 nights there we were 2 adults and 2 teenage children would ask for the family room if you can get it as it's abit bigger and 2 rooms. The first night we were in one room quite cramped as we have abit of luggage being away for 7 weeks. Bathrooms could do with abit of a tidy up and showers they need to do something about good pressure but they don't slope well so the water gets everywhere in the bathroom. Found some of the staff more helpful than others. On the whole very good though for the price you pay and the location. Rooms were quiet even though a busy area but double glazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

lovely hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Would definitely recommend. Hotel is close to train station and city centre. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Star

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Value stay great location shame about noisy guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was a savior... along with the restaurant

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. The main thing was the location to Central Station in Copenhagen. The room was very small for 2 adults and 2 children. It was very basic and quite dirty and worn. However was good for the price. The restaurant down stairs made the best burgers and food. Well worth the stay just for that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels