Ratings based on 2,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel, perfect location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, great location, quiet
Cons: For a 3* hotel it's great
Location: A short walk from Nayhavn, the shopping district and just about every sight there is to see- this hotel is perfectly situated for everyone!
We stayed here for three nights. The hotel is small and comfortable with decent sized rooms. The lobby was well equipped and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location wise, the hotel is perfect- right on the canal front next to Nayhavn where there are bars and restaurants a plenty. The staff were able to advise us on nice restaurants to try and were weren't disappointed. We would defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Efficiency.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close walking distance of Nyhavn and the walking street in the shopping district
A very lovely hotel on a quite street, yet within very close walking distance of Nyhavn and the walking street in the shopping district. Staff were very friendly and very efficient. We had a care free stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good, convenient hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness.
Cons: Better cafe facility in reception area.
Location: Location was great! Really recommend a visit to Nyhaven and taking the canal trip and bus tour around the city.
A great little hotel for a short stay. Convenient location, within walking distance of Nyhaven waterside restaurants, city centre and attractions. Our standard double room was spotlessly clean with a good bathroom. As the room overlooked an office block, for privacy, window blinds would have been an advantage. The continental breakfast was good value, with plenty of choice. We missed not having a kettle and beverage facilities in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location, room, bed and staff!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort and staff
Location: Great for sight seeing and just walking around.
Highly recommend and will stay again. Best hotel bed in Europe we've tried. Staff helpful with great restaurant recommendations and help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great location, very nice hotel , not the biggest of rooms but everything you need is there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Dejligt personale, okay værelser
Location: Meget centralt for det vi går efter når vi er i København
Dejligt tæt på strøget og ikke forglem Nyhavn, jeg synes vi blev rigtig forkælet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location small rooms!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Great location friendly staff. Rooms very small !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Staff is very nice and helpful, my best regards to Illona at the front-desk
Cons: It is a well run place, no major improvement is needed
Location: Location is superb
I had very nice experience in this hotel, everything worked fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Zimmerservice
Location: Zentrumsnähe alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar
Sehr schöne Stadt mit netten, freundlichen Leuten Schöne Architektur, Gute Infrastruktur Fahrradfreundlich
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of Improvement

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel not up to date( no safe in room,restaurant minimal, unwilling to take cash, lack of modern business area/ equipment) All Impinged on enjoyment