Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frensham England

Excellent Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Close to the airport and walking distance to the metro made the city easily accessible. Polite, friendly and helpful staff serving superb breakfasts. The free wifi upgrade was welcomed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice for business purposes

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Rooms are well kept though a bit to warm and the air con doesn't cool. Breakfast should offer more; the inside restaurant is classy and very chic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful location for an excellent hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
Cons: See above
Location: See above - there's nothing to do 'nearby'
The surroundings of this hotel are a wasteland of new construction, incomplete roads and rubbish and rubble all over the place - it's a train ride into central Copenhagen, where any sensible visitor would choose to stay. My only reason for staying here is that it was the conference hotel. If you want to visit Copenhagen, get yourself an hotel in the centre. The hotel itself was generally OK - I arrived shortly after 3.0 p.m. (by train from Gothenburg) to find that no food was available - the cafe, which was open didn't even have sandwiches! My other grouse is that there was no shaver plug in the bathroom - the first hotel I have ever been in that failed to provide such an outlet - if you carry a shaver with a Philips type plug, make sure you have an adaptor to a standard European outlet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Super hotel, rigtig søde og behjælpelig personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Really clean nice hotel located very close to the airport. My only complaint would be there wasn't a great selection for food as there was only one restaurant and the room service offered the same food. We eneded up walking up the street to the mall. A bit far if you are visiting Copenhagen but a good place to stay when you fly in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

No Regrets. High expectations met

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay. Room and service was impeccable
5 out of 5
by Jonhard from Klaksvík

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We frequenrly stay at Crown Placa and like the place. We love the possibility to have almost free transfer from and to the airport :)
4 out of 5
by Meng Hou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Clean, comfortable, Quiet, Well Appointed Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Beds, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above
Hotel is remote to city, but very close to Metro that will take you in to town in minutes. There is also extensive shopping nearby at Fields, one of the largest, if not THE largest indoor shopping malls in Copenhagen. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and beds were comfortable. Hotel has Air Conditioning, something that not all hotels in the area have. Highly recommend.