Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Clean, comfortable, Quiet, Well Appointed Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Beds, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above
Hotel is remote to city, but very close to Metro that will take you in to town in minutes. There is also extensive shopping nearby at Fields, one of the largest, if not THE largest indoor shopping malls in Copenhagen. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and beds were comfortable. Hotel has Air Conditioning, something that not all hotels in the area have. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

コペンハーゲン空港へのアクセス◎

Posted Aug 23, 2016
空港送迎無料シャトルバス有り(予約制)。早ければ10分で到着。 鉄道、メトロのØrestad駅徒歩5〜6分。 駅の目の前にモールあり、食事できるので便利。 空港アクセス最優先の場合に最適なホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt på alt Metro 5 minutters gå tur.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Dejligt hotel, god beliggenhed 5 min. til metro. Familievenlig hotel, god service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel. Ideal for what we wanted.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was ideal for what we wanted friendly staff and both restaurant and breakfast were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Pia Jakobsen Operations Director, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your writing us a review. I am thrilled to read your experience with us was a 5 star one. Thank you for your lovely comment regarding our friendly staff in our restaurant and at breakfast, I will make sure to share your review with them. We hope to welcome you back one day. With best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlado fl

Great hotel but far from city center

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is a terrific hotel with great great staff super amenities a forest of trees in an atrium. A wine and beer bread and cheese and meat buffet on the second floor. Only problem is that you have to take a cab or the train into town
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by frlk@cpcopenhagentowers.com, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for posting a review following your stay with us. I am glad to note that you had a pleased stay with us and liked new atrium. Our Club Lounge on the second floor is a great little place to relax and have some wine and snacks. However I am disappointed to note that we were not better in information you have to get to the city center from our location. We hope to welcome you another time. With best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
5 out of 5
by James from Round Rock, TX

One night in Copenhagen

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have been better. Outstanding customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Round Rock, First of all thank you for your feedback. I am glad to read that found our customer service outstanding, however I regret to read that your stay could have been better. I sincerely hope that your next stay will be seamless and that we can welcome you back one day. Best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Paula from Kaneohe

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were there after a cruise and found it a wonderful place to stay. After being pampered on the cruise, it was great to be able to stay our last night in Europe in a luxurious hotel. The train/metro stop was a short 3 min walk and the ride not much more than 15 minutes, put us right in the City Center of Copenhagen.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Kaneohne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location, the metro makes it easy to get into the City Centre. We hope to see you again and that you had a great cruise. Best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Lourdes from Georgia

Not mych to do in the area but you can take the lo

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was undergoing renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Lourdes, Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry to note that your stay was not fully enjoyable. I can assure you that the hotel is fully finished, and we hope to welcome you back one day. Best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strålande hotell i Örestad!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Det var min första vistelse hos Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers och det gick över mina förväntningar. Stor rum med bekväma sängar, högkvalitativa toalett artiklar och personalen var ytterst vänlig. Jag kommer definitivt boka hotellet igen!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Kære Gæst, Tusind tak for din flotte anmeldelse. Det glæder mig at kunne læse at du har nydt dit ophold her hos på Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. Vi håber på at kunne byde jer velkommen igen. De bedste hilsner Pia Jakobsen Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Anne Berit from Oslo

Veldig bra hotell til alle anledninger

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med alle fasiliteter omtrent midt mellom Kastrup og Nyhavn. Ligger rett ved Metro - i løpet av noen minutter var vi på Kongens Nytorv rett ved Nyhavn. Og rett ved siden av kjøpesenteret Fields - skandinavias største. Hadde super utsikt fra 15. etasje. Veldig god frokost.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pia Jakobsen, Hotel Management
Kære Anne Berit, Hvor er det dejligt at læse at du havde et godt ophold. Jeg vil give dig ret i, at vi ligger tæt på både metro stationen samt tog stationen - det tager ca 10 min ind til København centrum og både bus og metro kører både dag og nat. Tak for at du vil dele din oplevelse med os, og jeg håber vi får lov for at byde dig velkommen en anden gang. De bedste hilsner Pia Jakobsen Operations Director