Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in the outskirts of the city

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Wonderful business hotel with great facilities, quirky indoor forest and great food. Next door to the new indoor sports/music arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: My Holiday Inn Loyalty number was not included in the booking information. 599295078 I asked to have it added but don't actually know if that happene
Hotel was fine for a short business trip and very conveniently located. I always stay there when I visit Copenhagen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/US

Overnight stay in Copenhagen.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Staff & location.
Location: Taxi from airport cost 120kr and airport shuttle for return journey offered by hotel cost 15kr which represents very good value.
Good hotel, very close to the airport and metro line. Modern facilities, very good staff. Good size room very clean. Bed could have been more comfortable, control panel for A/C very limited. No capabilies to charge devices via USB, so a travel adapter is required - seemed like going back in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frensham England

Excellent Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Close to the airport and walking distance to the metro made the city easily accessible. Polite, friendly and helpful staff serving superb breakfasts. The free wifi upgrade was welcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice for business purposes

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Rooms are well kept though a bit to warm and the air con doesn't cool. Breakfast should offer more; the inside restaurant is classy and very chic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful location for an excellent hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
Cons: See above
Location: See above - there's nothing to do 'nearby'
The surroundings of this hotel are a wasteland of new construction, incomplete roads and rubbish and rubble all over the place - it's a train ride into central Copenhagen, where any sensible visitor would choose to stay. My only reason for staying here is that it was the conference hotel. If you want to visit Copenhagen, get yourself an hotel in the centre. The hotel itself was generally OK - I arrived shortly after 3.0 p.m. (by train from Gothenburg) to find that no food was available - the cafe, which was open didn't even have sandwiches! My other grouse is that there was no shaver plug in the bathroom - the first hotel I have ever been in that failed to provide such an outlet - if you carry a shaver with a Philips type plug, make sure you have an adaptor to a standard European outlet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very good staff, really good food

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there briefly, for a conference in the neighbouring building but I have to say it was excellent. Really good food, sunny, great staff (they seemed happy!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Really clean nice hotel located very close to the airport. My only complaint would be there wasn't a great selection for food as there was only one restaurant and the room service offered the same food. We eneded up walking up the street to the mall. A bit far if you are visiting Copenhagen but a good place to stay when you fly in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only upside about this hotel is that is brand new and quiet because it lies quite a distance from the city center. But, for the price we paid, we expected a lot more. The rooms were smaller than we expected and the bathroom was extremely basic in layout and amenities. We will not stay here again, perhaps a hotel in the city. It would be nice if the hotel offered shuttle service to the city center.