Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent place

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This place is a real gem, really close to transport - which takes you to all of the attractions. Walking distance to shops and supermarkets. The facilities are top notch especially for children - pretty awesome playground and activity room. The kitchen was great for cooking. Our room was brilliant, comfortable, and the view of the lake and park was quintessentially so Danish - especially at night with all the houses lit up. The staff are lovely and were very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel not Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast - yummy continental
Cons: No en suite
Location: It was near a very big sportshall where playing a tournament. 2A bus into central Copenhagen 150m away and DKr 24 oneway . Frequent & cheap
Its not a concept we have in England. They supply a basic room, bed, duvet and communal loos showers etc. You can hire the rest - including bedsheets, towels, cutlery etc. And you clean the room afterwards. Once you get your head aro9und it - it works and does what it says on the tin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig og rolig overnatning.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Ligger i rolige omgivelser, uden at ligge langt væk fra det indre København. Gode transportmuligheder.
Cons: Det er meget lydt, støjen fra de andre værelser.
Billig overnatning for hele familien. Fin morgen buffet. Super sødt personale, som er klar med gode råd og forklaringer. Vi havde igen et godt ophold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evitare

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Pulizia, confort. Costando come un hotel si confronta con gli standard da hotel. Parliamo di camera 'familiare' con quattro letti.
Location: Non comodo al centro (20 minuti in macchina)
Scomodo al centro città, camera sporca e simile a quella di un ospedale. Moquette molto sporca in zone comuni. Considerato che il costo è superiore a molti hotel in centro a Copenhagen, il rapporto qualità prezzo è assolutamente insoddisfacente. Prenotato tre notti, abbandonato dopo la prima notte pagando comunque le altre due, valutate voi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Angela , Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, thank you for your rating. You have written that there is a long way into the city center. We do what we can to inform our guest on the website that there is 4,5 km into the city center. I am sorry that our room didn´t live up to your expectations. You have written that the carpet in the commen room was very dirty. We have to tell you that we dont have any carpets in our commen rooms. So that cant be our hostel that you have noticed the dirty carpet. You have booked on expedia.com and when you made the reservation then you confirmed our cancellation policy. The policy is that you can cancel your stay 2 days before arrival free of charge. But if you cancel later or shorten your stay then there is no refund. I am really sorry that you didnt like your stay in our hostel. Angela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ein Hostel wirklich Spitze

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück, Fahrradverleih mit genauen km/Zeit-Angaben in die Innenstadt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolle Unterkunft für kleines Geld

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Service, reichhaltiges Frühstück (optional)
angenehmes Hostel mit super Service und allem was man braucht, wenn man "nur" ein Bett für die Nacht (oder auch mehrere) sucht. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung als Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing-Touren. Ruhige Lage. Haben uns hier sehr wohlgefühlt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soest

Günstige Unterkunft Nähe vom Zentrum

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Unterkunft ist relativ günstig für Kopenhagen. Die Zimmer sind praktisch ausgestattet ohne überflüssigen schnick-Schnack, relativ geräumig (Hochbetten als Klappbetten ermöglichen tagsüber noch mehr Platz), relativ sauber. Die Gemeinschaftsbäder werden 1x täglich gereinigt. Der Zusrand hängt stark von den anderen Urlaubern dort ab 😉. Grundsätzlich aber besser als von uns erwartet. Ein Spielplatz hinter dem Haus macht den Aufenthalt für Familien mit kleinen Kindern noch geeigneter. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist preislich ok und das Angebot ist reichlich und gut. Mit dem Bus ist man in 15 Minuten im Zentrum. Der Bus fährt bis in die Nacht alle zehn Minuten. Zusammenfassend: wer günstig und relativ zentral wohnen mag, ist hier richtig. Wir sind als Familie mit zwei Kindern (6 und 4) dort gewesen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anni from Rudkøbing

Vi kommer gerne igen

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Meget venligt personale, gode gratis parkeringsforhold, fin morgenmad og velassorteret reception.