Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There was a big party, so the hotel rooms were rather noisy. One could also hear the room next door (normal talking conversation), so this was disappointing. I had pre-paid for my room through Expedia. But the hotel told me they needed to take a deposit "in case of extras". They charged my credit card for the full amount of two nights - which they shouldn't have. They refunded the money later, but of course the credit card imposed charges for foreign currency transactions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Ok hotell. Hyggelig atmosfære og hyggelig personale. Litt slitt og litt lytt. Fint med parkering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bornholm

Hyggelig atmosfære på hotellet

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Dejligt værelse rent og pænt
Cons: Nej
Location: Gå i naturen og i byen
Dejligt og hyggeligt hotel tæt på naturen sødt personale og fred og ro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
A traditional Danish hotel that has been thoughtfully upgraded. Quiet and good neighborhood. Convenient to S-tog and bus lines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo.Japan

コペンハーゲンから約5kmぐらい離れた駐車場が広いホテル。

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: コペンハーゲンの中心から5kmぐらいとまさに郊外に立地する環境抜群のホテル。 デンマーク北部の観光や、橋でつながっているSWEDENまで車で一時間以内で行ける。
基本的には設備は古いがリノベイトしているところが多くとても雰囲気の良いホテルだった。 朝食もおいしく会議場として多用されているらしく、宿泊客が多く(多くがビジネス客)常に満室状態か? 三泊したが無料の駐車場の少ないコペンでは足場も良く静かな町中にある当該ホテルはとても使いやすかった。 ただし二日目に洗面所の排水キャップが閉まってしまい、フロントスタッフ(女性)にいったら,明日しか治せないとの事、隣の部屋に交換してもらったが、とんでもないシャワー室で使うとトイレのついたバスルーム全体が水浸しになり客室としてはありえない部屋(当日は満室)、次の日に荷物をまとめフロントに預けてもらえば元の部屋を直して 荷物を入れておくとの事だったが、夕方も戻ったらスーツケースはそのまま残されており、修理担当が今日は来ないとの返事(一室でも客用の部屋が必要なのにありえないこと、このスタッフが極めて愛想がよいが対応していなかったことは明白)とんでもない部屋に二泊する羽目になった(部屋代を半分返してほしいくらいだ)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Locatie was iets minder je moet een trein en of bus nemen om iets te ondernemen wel op loopafstand trein en bus station.
Net hotel goed eten op fotos ziet het er wel veel groter uit dan werkelijkheid... Min puntje was dat de tv elke ochtend op een ander tijdstip heel vroeg uit zich zelf aan ging....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilulissat, Grønland

Skuffende

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Barndomsoplevelser hvor min vi boende hos min farfar og farmor, mens de levede. Dejlig svømmehal, dejlig bymidt med Kino.
Da jeg har været på hotellet før, og regner mig selv som en god kunde, var det skuffende, at min reservation gik tabt, da vi pga teknik med vores flyver fra vores by ikke nåede frem til hotellet på dagen. Og at personalet ikke forstående og kunne tage ansvar for flytning eller ændring af reservation, fordi man har reserveret via Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Efficient and friendly staff. Good, quiet location in Copenhagen. 5-10 minute walk from Gentofte station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels