Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Hotel moderne et bien équipé à proximité du centre

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Très bel Hotel. Dommage que le restaurant soir si cher !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Janne, Hotel Management
Dear Marc. Thank you for your visit and review of the hotel. It means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Janne // Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rolige omgivelser, men allikevel sentralt.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Nærhet til sentrum.
Cons: Litt mer tilstedeværelse fra personalet. Renholdspersonalet kan bruke bedre tid, bl.a ta med seg søppel.
Location: Ypperlig for løpetur om morgenen. Kort vei til kjøpesenter. Kort vei til sentrum.
Vi har brukt dette hotellet flere ganger og har vært veldig fornøyd. Det kan virke som om personalet ikke er like tilstede som tidligere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Janne, Hotel Management
1000 tak for din bedømmelse af hotellet. Vi er altid glade for tilbagemeldinger om hvad vi kan gør godt og hvad vi kan gøre endnu bedre. Vi håber at kunne byde velkommen tilbage på hotellet. Janne // Hotelchef
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ebbe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GITTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikko from Helsinki

Glostrup Park Hotel visit

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice visit - on going construction (hotel expansion?) work did not bother me at all. Hotel restaurant was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Janne, Hotel Management
Dear Mikko. Thank you for your great review - much appreciated. Yes, we are indeed expanding and the new wing is expected to be ready in the spring. We are most definately looking forward to it. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel. Janne // Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Vojens

Meget behageligt

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lækker mad, ikke meget at bemærke at der er renovering i gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claes from malmö

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisk morgen buffé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrik

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, breakfast could be improved...!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Janne, Hotel Management
Dear Henrik. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It means a lot to us to receive feed back that we can react upon. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards Janne // Management