Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silkeborg

Super hotel, med god beliggenhed, tæt på byen.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Super hotel, med et meget venligt personale, som står til rådighed hele tiden. Rent værelse og gode faciliteter og muligheder.
4 out of 5
by Poul from Aarhus

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig fint på alle områder på nær morgenmaden som ikke er inkl i værelsespriserne, det var en noget kedelig omgang til kr 155,- der er der plads til forbedring.
4 out of 5
by Birgit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Torben from Varde

Super til prisen

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
En enkelt overnatning i forbindelse med teatertur. Meget pænt hotel i et dejligt område. Man får meget til prisen. Ideelle og først og fremmest gratis parkering lige ved hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carina

Trevligt och charmigt hotell

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Jättefint och trevligt hotell. Bra med fri parkering. Men saknade kontakter nära säng för laddning av mobiler. Dåligt tryck i duschen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel
Cons: Bedding
The only complain i would have is the bedding is not nice, pillows uncomfortable and shower curtain doesn't help in preventing the water from pouring out.