Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast, convenient location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing breakfast, very elegant in quality and variety. The room was good for two but no place to sit except a bureau. The hotel is within 15 minutes walking distance from the train station to go to Copenhagen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay here was good and about the only complaint I can make is the transport rate to get there by train
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay with great service

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel for a few nights and was very satisfied. The hotel represents very good value for money, is very clean and has great staff with good customer service. The rooms are very comfortable and allow for a very good rest. The hotel is right next to local shops and cafes as well as local buses. It should be noted that hotel is about 20 mins (by train) from Copenhagen CBD and about 30 mins by bus.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
I used this hotel for business. It was very good for my purposes and the restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from usa

very clean, great breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding. The only downside, parking was a little difficult. We arrived on a Saturday and the shopping area which is adjacent to the hotel was very busy so it was hard to find a spot to park. But I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by John from Hertford

Average hotel in an average town

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
An average hotel well situated in the centre of Herlev which is about a 20 minute journey out of Copenhagen. Slightly old fashioned rooms needing an update but quite comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nothing much in the town itself except for a few shops that you could find anywhere. Could do with a proper café or coffee shop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey, but everything in Copenhagen was....

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was older, but clean. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Muhammad from Islamabad

Take this hotel if no alternate is available

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Located bit far from city center and reception remained unmanned during night. ok for a short stay and if no other alternative is available.
5 out of 5
by Julie A from Inver Grove Heights

2015 Trip to Copenhagen

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay.