Ratings based on 4,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Praktisch hotel bij de luchthaven.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Ruime kamers, goede faciliteiten. Goed ontbijt en dinner. Enige nadeel is dat het relatief ver verwijderd ligt ten op zichte van stadscentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland / North Italy

Perfect location for a short stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Good quality, not cheap but a good bargain Great beds and everything you need. Nice restaurant
Cons: You can't see any TV channel from the US but that's not very important, really
Location: Perfectly located inside the airport and connected to the transportation building. You don't even have to go outside
Although you are staying in the airport, it is well connected to the city centre, and you can get there easily by public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great overnight airport hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, efficient service
Cons: Breakfast not included. Quite pricey.
Location: We watched the fireworks over the city of Copenhagen from our 7th floor window on New Year's Eve
No distance - right there off the terminal. Very convenient . Excellent staff, especially with storing baggage. Nothing was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tæt på flypladsen

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Ligger meget tæt på Kastrup lufthavn. Jeg har ikke mere at tilføje..................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Venligt hjælpsomt personale. Gode værelser og rigtig god morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helsingborg. sweden

In the aerport. Very convenient if you have a flyn

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The location in the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Is cinnecting to the airport, so is very convenient specially in the cold wather.
We had a good time. The restaurant is good as well as the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right at the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Nice and clean and great location right at the airport. Clean and big room bathroom. I wished person at check in said about the amenities at he hotel... Nothing about where the lift is or pool. Concierge was not there after 7 pm so I couldn't get the info I really needed. The person at the desk helped me though. The checkout was at noon but for some reason at 9 am the cleaning staff was knocking loudly at my door... Why?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bara övernattning

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Läget och standarden. Allt beror på hur mycket man betalar för rummet. Jag hade tur. Flygmonitor och bokning av resa på hotellet
Bra läge vid Kastrup ( promenad inomhus). Sov bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Bekvämt o nära till flygplats bra restaurang o bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Great location. So convenient Great size room Great checkin