Ratings based on 4,870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Ligger rigtigt godt hvis man skal bruge en overnatning ved lufthavnen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hilton

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location was good. The hotel is very nice.
Cons: Better food in the restaurant.
Location: It is attached to the airport.
This hotel is convenient to the airport for early flights and is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an early morning flight

Posted Oct 15, 2016
This is a wonderful hotel. More than friendly staff, amazing food at the buffet and a lovely continental breakfast on our way to our flight at 5:00 am. Room was bright and fresh, lots of amenities. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalborg, denmark

Lækkert hotel - med sproglige problemer

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Utrolig lækker morgenmas
Cons: Kommunikation om aften/nat med personalet
Location: Godt til transit i Cph
Lækkert hotel. Dog lidt udfordrende med udenlandsk personale som ikke var 100% på hverken dansk eller engelsk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Friendly staff and very handy for airport

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We were upgraded to a room with a lovely view for no extra by the lovely attendant on reception when we arrived on a late fright from Manchester. The room was clean and had everything required . Wonderful choice at breakfast my husband says
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Empfehlung für Kopenhagen Besuch

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Gute verkehrsgünstige Lage am Airport und zur Metro. Ruhig trotz der Lage durch gute Isolierung. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: ロケーション 空港に直結、ターミナルから歩いて3分 部屋の広さ
Cons: バスタブの蛇口から水が漏れて床がびしょ濡れ。 フロントスタッフの感じの悪さ。 部屋は広いが、所々がひどく古い。 値段に見合っていない。
Location: 市内まではタクシーで20分。5000円くらい。
部屋は広くて空港から歩いて3分だが、キングベッド一台の普通の部屋で一泊五万円。 値段は仕方ないにしても、フロントのスタッフは、みんな横柄で感じ悪い。 五つ星の理由がわからない。 朝早いフライトの時はまた使ってしまうかもしれないが、人にオススメはしないと思う。 次回はなるべくフロントの人としゃべらやいようにしたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Accommodating for a cyclist

Posted Oct 7, 2016
I recently completed a cycling trip in Denmark, spending my last night at the Hilton Copenhagen Airport before catching my flight out. The Hilton kindly stored my large cardboard bicycle box for three weeks while I was biking around, and allowed me to bring my bicycle up to my room to pack it in the box. Although the hotel is opposite the terminal, I was not bothered by airplane noise. The buffet breakfast in the morning was delicious. Overall, a very convenient location, and friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: location was great
The hotel is very close to the Copenhagen airport. There is an enclosed walk way from the hotel to the terminal building. we had a 6::00am flight and it was nice to know that I did not need a taxi at 4:00am to go to the airport. I turned my car in the afternoon before so the morning we left we only had to walk the 200 yards, in side, to the terminal and check in for the flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: All good
Location: Restaurants very close
I walked through the airport straight to my room. This is the best hotel for location and ease of access I have ever seen.