Ratings based on 4,758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport and aquarium

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very clean with lots of amenities Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose ,CA

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly ,facility clean and accessible by Metro .Also walking distance to the airport.
Cons: Nothing that I can think off right now
Location: Walking distance to the airport .We took the Metro to go to city center and took us only 10 min.
We went on a 9 day BALTIC CRUISE via Norwegian Cruise Line.Spent the night here after our cruise before flying back to SF the following day.Our cruise was from Aug 18-27.It was a very nice stay and only walking distance from the airport . When we got home,I forgot that I accidentally left our cruise photos in the room when I opened my ipad to check my latest email about any flight changes.The photos were together with my ipad and it was in a plastic bag given by NCL.Our room no.was 523.We are hoping the photos will be mailed to our address by Hilton since they have our info when we checked in.Hoping too that the housekeeper turned it in to the management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Wonderful hotel and convenient location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location: Right next to the airport! Not sure if it was the sea or the river but we saw ships rolling by from the window.
We had a very nice stay in this hotel during our 14 hour stop-over at Copenhagen. I am so glad that we booked this hotel. The entrance to the hotel is attached to the airport and once you come out of the baggage claim area it takes about 5 mins in a covered walkway to reach this hotel. However, it can be a little tricky to find this entrance, so ask an airport staff. The room was very comfortable for the four of us and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was helpful in getting us extra bathrobes. On the downside we did not have the room phone working and the temperature control in the shower seemed complicated and we could not figure out how to control the water temperature. We enjoyed the hotel and recommend this to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

great hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel, clean and luxurious details, walking distance to airport terminals & car rental, and excellent buffet breakfast included!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel walking distance from airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, well designed, modern with beautiful rooms.
Got a promo deal for 2 rooms for two nights for five people (including 1 roll-away bed). About $950 Canadian, so good price for Copenhagen. Train to downtown is cheap and frequent. Train to Malmo a breeze. Location was great for an early flight to Iceland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good service.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location of this hotel couldnt be better. It's connected to both terminals and the metro station. Property is well maintained. One of the best airport hotels I've stayed. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Quick check in, staff very nice and helpful. Clean room, quiet and great view. Breakfast buffet had a large choice, from hot to call food, breads, juices, tea , coffee and breads. Will definitely stay again, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Poolbeteich leider erst ab 15 J. Personal insgesamt recht freundlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A great place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing that i can think off.
I stayed at the Hilton Copenhagen Airport for 2 nights and the experience has been amazing. Check in & Check out - Check in was swift and hassle free and the staff was efficient to tell us about the facilities and locations around the hotel. It took approximately 5 mins for me to get to my room. - Check out was swift too and did not have to queue up either Room - The room was spacious and clean and the room temperature setup was perfect - The wash room/bathroom was spacious - Room amenities maintained the Hilton standards Hotel Staff - Besides the check in staff i had chance to interact with the concierge staff. Unfortunately, i am unable to recall the name but the gentlemen was very helpful. Provided us with the map explaining the transportation routine, recommended local places to eat and various events. This information helped us to plan our perfect time in Copenhagen Location - The best ever location as it is connected to the Airport it is well connected to the center of the city by Train, Buses,Metro. - Check out time is perfect for the flights departing in the afternoon Unfortunately, i was unable to use their Spa or dining services (except for inroom) but i will for sure put this hotel on my top preference the next time i will be in Denmark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice airport hotel, but not worth the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I think the hotel is too expensive for what it offers. It also has a lobby restaurant, and if you will wonder why there's no one in the restaurant, then that's because it's just too expensive, even for Denmark.