Ratings based on 4,753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

great hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel, clean and luxurious details, walking distance to airport terminals & car rental, and excellent buffet breakfast included!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel walking distance from airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, well designed, modern with beautiful rooms.
Got a promo deal for 2 rooms for two nights for five people (including 1 roll-away bed). About $950 Canadian, so good price for Copenhagen. Train to downtown is cheap and frequent. Train to Malmo a breeze. Location was great for an early flight to Iceland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good service.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location of this hotel couldnt be better. It's connected to both terminals and the metro station. Property is well maintained. One of the best airport hotels I've stayed. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Quick check in, staff very nice and helpful. Clean room, quiet and great view. Breakfast buffet had a large choice, from hot to call food, breads, juices, tea , coffee and breads. Will definitely stay again, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Poolbeteich leider erst ab 15 J. Personal insgesamt recht freundlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A great place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing that i can think off.
I stayed at the Hilton Copenhagen Airport for 2 nights and the experience has been amazing. Check in & Check out - Check in was swift and hassle free and the staff was efficient to tell us about the facilities and locations around the hotel. It took approximately 5 mins for me to get to my room. - Check out was swift too and did not have to queue up either Room - The room was spacious and clean and the room temperature setup was perfect - The wash room/bathroom was spacious - Room amenities maintained the Hilton standards Hotel Staff - Besides the check in staff i had chance to interact with the concierge staff. Unfortunately, i am unable to recall the name but the gentlemen was very helpful. Provided us with the map explaining the transportation routine, recommended local places to eat and various events. This information helped us to plan our perfect time in Copenhagen Location - The best ever location as it is connected to the Airport it is well connected to the center of the city by Train, Buses,Metro. - Check out time is perfect for the flights departing in the afternoon Unfortunately, i was unable to use their Spa or dining services (except for inroom) but i will for sure put this hotel on my top preference the next time i will be in Denmark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice airport hotel, but not worth the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I think the hotel is too expensive for what it offers. It also has a lobby restaurant, and if you will wonder why there's no one in the restaurant, then that's because it's just too expensive, even for Denmark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigsburg

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Der teppichboden in unserem Zimmer schlag wohl nach Reinigung hohe Stolperfallen, wobei mein eFrau auch mit ihrer Fussverletzung hängen geblieben ist. Wir sind bestimmt schon zum 10.mal in diesem Hotel gewesen, aber der Service und die Ausstattung im Hotel werden immer schlechter. da unser Soh n in Kopenhagen lebt, werden wir uns wohl in Zukunft eine andere Unterkunft suchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Increíble nuestra habitación familiar, el desayuno muy variado y de calidad, y genial que por un pasillo accedes al aeropuerto y al tren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I went and booked a room with a king size bed in Expedia. They gave me a room with two queen size beds. They realized their mistake and changed my room and gave me a breakfast voucher. It was very inconvenient because it was late. Other than that the place is great.