Ratings based on 5,151 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Closest hotel to Airport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Closest hotel to airport. High quality amenities and staff.
Location: Easy access to airport, metro and trains. Quick 30 minute ride to central station.
We booked last two nights in Copenhagen as we had early flight out. It was very convenient to just walk across the street to get to our flight. Easy access as well to trains/metro to go into town. Room and amenities were high quality as we expect from Hilton. We had junior suite with pull-out couch. Large bathroom with double vanities, separate tub and shower. For convenience we had breakfast and dinner in hotel. Beautiful buffet for both was pricey, but worth it for the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Perfectly located

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel is directly connected to metro station so it's really convenient to access Copenhagen city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenland

Hopless coordination between Expedia and the Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: luxurious, practically inside the Airport and close to the subway
Cons: Communication with Expedia in case of wrong bookings
Location: Good for resting between airplanes
The advantage of this hotel over all others is that it is in the Airport. Beware of wrong bookings through Expedia, because they are not good enough at helping correct mistakes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Ok but not living up to award status

Posted Feb 14, 2017
TV not working Sink plug mechanism broken Breakfast griddle chef leaves two burners on constantly even when no one is asking for omelette- bad for environment and bad for running costs Free wifi was applied but only after advising reception I was being asked online to pay- sorry sir it's an error in the system was the reply Needs bringing up in standard to the wifi age with interactive room management from the smart phone Reception didn't ask for feedback on stay Marks:Six out of ten I am a world traveller and have spent hundreds of room nights in hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and metro station.
Cons: Quality of the standard rooms.
Location: Metro train take you straight into city centre.
Very helpful staff! They were happy to upgrade our room with a discount. Spa there is lovely. Must try a milk bath!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Outstanding selection at the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is the hotel to stay at if you need to be at the airport quickly such as for early morning departures. It is connected directly to the terminal via walkways/tunnels. The hotel itself is very clean with extremely courteous and efficient staff. The rooms are spacious, clean and very well insulated against airport/road noise so you will not hear anything. Overall great experience for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Didn't like that I didn't get my Hilton Honors points because I booked through Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We chose this hotel as it was a good compromise location-wise between the centre of Copenhagen, and also easy access to Malmö in Sweden. We were not disappointed in location at all. Trains are fantastic and it is so easy to get around. Taking the trip 'over the bridge' is highly recommended. The hotel itself is also fantastically close to the airport, but rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Overall a great stay with just a couple of criticisms: the views are not great, though can be a little better depending on the room you're in. Not a major issue though as ultimately you're going to go out and round the beautiful cities. In room toiletries are small in volume and not brilliant for a 5 star, but functional. Secondly, we had dinner in the hotel on the last night due to an early flight the next day, and whilst the food was excellent, the waitress who served us was not. She was rude and also brought the wrong drinks then blamed US for her mistake. Normally I'd complain about an attitude and behaviours like this, but we refused to let it ruin our lovely long weekend. The rest of the staff we encountered on our stay were great. Overall a hotel that generally deserves its recommendations. We would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

comfortable stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very convenient for 7 am flight
Lots of space, clean and a great bed. Very comfortable.