Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Really nice hotel. Great central location. Stylish design. Friendly staff. Fantastic idea to return some money for choice to not have daily room clean - great fan of this as usually dont need room cleaned daily and lovely gesture. Overall great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: I concierge sono molto carini
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo per 2 notti in gennaio e devo dire che qualità/prezzo sono di eguale misura.. Stanze un po' piccole ma gradevoli. A 2 passi alle principali attrazioni della città e 10 min dalla stazione centrale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great hotel, designy, comfortable, brill location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: location, comfort, style and price
Cons: all good really
Location: about 5 mins from Tivoli, a couple more from the station or the big shopping street. we walked all the time - its a great locale for most areas
v comfortable bed & room (not at the front of the hotel) decent shower/small bath. Had a peek in the designer rooms, which are extra but lovely. stayed for a few nights. the hotel is eco-friendly (check their website)… you get vouchers for drinks/food if you choose not to have your room cleaned… v helpful staff, great location …pretty much faultless really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel was charming and centrally located.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel was relatively close to the train station, which means it's close to everything. There was plenty to do and see all within walking distance
Cons: I could go for a back massage
Location: Google maps has this answer for you. Go there.
The hotel staff were all pleasant and accommodating, the room was small (as to be expected from such an old building) but did not lack any amenities. It was warm in spite of visiting in early December, and I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the hotel. Which is saying something, because I'm a horrible person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Central Copenhagen art deco hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Rewarding less servicing of room. Central location with no street noise in our room
Cons: Bikes hire could be included in the rate given how popular they are in Copenhagen
Location: Trivoli around the corner City Hall and cafes within 5 mins walk
Classic 1960s/70s furniture through out the hotel and rooms. Good location withing walking distance of the train station, Trivoli and some really cool cafes. Offers breakfast and meals through a restaraunt next door. Encourages lessening environmental impact by a food/drink voucher for each day that your room is not serviced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Great hotel, mid century Danish design

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Design, comfortable beds, good bathroom, good staff
Cons: The app provided by the hotel could be better
Location: Great central location, a few minutes from Tivoli and Central Station
We stayed in the Arne Jacobsen room, a nicely decorated and comfortable basic double room facing HC Anderson Blvd in November. Views were great and windows were very well sound proofed. The location was very good, staff very pleasant and helpful. It's a green hotel and vouchers worth 100 KR are offered on a daily basis if room cleaning is waived. We used our vouchers for drinks late in the evening in the pleasant and visually interesting hotel lounge. Also, a complementary drink is offered each evening. We'd happily return although in warm weather, with no A/C, we would want a courtyard room as traffic on the boulevard is noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafiq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Cute hotel near the station

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Cute little hotel located close to the main train station, within easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels